Chatters

doll, you mean you don't? but i always get the basic colours so my colleagues tease me as gd as wearing old ones...hahahahhaha

har...! still got wait till next gathering..?! aiyah, PM me now lah, dont be so lazy lah Xiaoli, lai ma show now lah guai ok

Meng gor, whats Fong Huai Huai...??

Dolly, I already bought me new year clothings, casual wears lah, since I dont wear office suits one

siao : ya...at 11 40am, that fatimah bin osama. it was my 1st virgin summon at my new workplace, so sad...bergin broken liaoz sobz

Small Liap, ya i am wearing it now but feels abit awkward cos the tag behind keep poking my spine..very irritating !@!@#%#@$ cheap underwear is like that wan...

Anyway i know i can jio u for lunch in future...woohoo

Meng, u got put coupon or not?..i kanna my virgin fine not long ago too..i go do things for ard 20min..nabz, kanna fine $30!!...if i was bit earlier, i could have avoided it..damn

Meng gor, cut the tag. Maybe wont be so irritating liao. You wearing the yellow one ar?? Wahahha.. Then you now must be looking like Steven Lim :P And hor, Lunch sessions, KTV sessions, Pool sessions, dinner sessions all on ar! Haha

Skylar, you take Viagra later become energizer bunny wor

Cheerio, I will show you personally next time cos hor i dun wana circulate it via email, just to prevent misuderstandings

cheerio...u know our younger time got one famous singer called Feng Fei Fei? she is the 叽孿­ŒåŽ ma...she got like hundred over different kind of hats, then those carpark aunties always like to wear those same pattern hat like hers and give summon...so they sort of got this nickname called 风飞飞 lor...chao guniang feng fei fei, give me summon, no give my ah beng car's face chi danz Grrrr.

Cheerio, you sure got chance to see one cos we got many more outings to go ma. Dont sad, dont sad. Hehe..

Siao, your Singles can help you draft a corny love letter. I'm sure they are good at it ;P

Meng, ya lor..i hate them also..sunday in boat quay they also come n catch!..few wks ago i encounter tat, the Evo n WRX no wait for turbo to warm up, all rush away..LOL

xiaoli, i wan the letter is from tat fellow lar...kaka

siao : i thought viagra is for all genders???? correct me if i am wrong? viagra effect is to make your heart works abit harder to push the blood to our man's erm erm...then woman is to their erm erm...?

siao...i will invent an electronic device that can be hook to our car ECU, so next time when anyone try to issue a summon to us...straight generate an electric current of 0.5A and short those auntie chao da x 3

Meng..might as well invent a device tat can auto drive our cars away...LOL

oii..ytd i go JDM, forget to mention ur mane to Daniel...but i talked to CY only..

if he has sucvh quality, no need to post here lar..go pubs can liao..most likely is some lao gao looking guy trying to be funny!!

morrover, just 1.7m nia..haha

small liap...i like to entertain this kind of guy...got many "toys" for him to play...sugar mama...he never see my ID!!!! how dare he come n snatch biz with me...not scare die

i like to wear new pyjamas to sleepy during eve of chinese new year.. but ever since i know what is clubbing.. i sleep with what i was wearing that night den wakey 2hrs later to bath and change into something comfy den continue slp again... hee hee..
ps: no vomits on my clothings de hor... just too 'seh' to bath.. =P

Harlow! I sense someone paging for me.... *beep beep* Yes, I already book leave for the next day and approved liao...

OMG you mean that there is someone who dare to post such nonsense??!? Sugar mummy some more...

Ooi!! Meng gor, u bery bad leh, give me face also cannot.. Hahaaha.. If his manhood is 1.7m, then same as my height leh. YUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

skylar...viagra is not meant to waste it this way...i see u always yawn yawn yawn like peh hoon kia, i offer u good thing and u treat me like this...i very sad u know *sobz*

mayi : i standby plastic bags in my glove compartment for you, dont worry for this wednesday ladies nite...dare dare go lim hor yee si~!

Serene i didnt save, is busy until i forget, rush there already too late le...tmd~~!~!~! Wo Ai Feng Fei Fei~!

Meng!!
nabz.. u call me pei hoon kia! ki si lah.. just that when i in opi then sian liao mah.. i think everyone also the same lah just that u all dun say it nia..

i give u good stuff leh.. pop in ur nose u still say i no good.. orrhh.. u want viagra in powder form for better absorption si bor? lol...