Siao, you will not want to learn from my that cheeko pek lor. He sure flung his literature in school one. His content very outdated, ala our parents and grandparents' era. Haha..
Meng gor, chill. Later accidentally drop the hammer on your foot, pain ar!
But today you keep asking Xiaoli to show you the love letters, even urging her to PM you! LOL. So now she squeezes your chest you will just stand still and tahan liao hahaha
wah kao, i just got a shocking telephone call..reception told me is a lady from dunno wat co, i tot wanna ask some unpaid invoices etc.....n the most shocking part is she told me she's a head hunter!!!..*faint
Skylar,
I was wrapped in red angbao (dress) from head to toe on Fri mah! I had problem stepping out of the house, it was my first time wearing so red haha.
xiaoli,
i am gg for hols end feb, ktv outing postponed to mar. we gg kbox or partyworld? if gg kbox, the one at TPY got dis on sat but onli for member, bt the place abit old...
haha gallie, dun think the rest will be interested to sing till dawn. When hits midnite, u see everyone start to yawn. So far, we only stayed till 2am at most.
Siao, if u join us for KTV...u must ask our K-POP Queen to sing this song...u will have multi-orgasm in your brain after listening it. Is a total blow-out~! *wolf whistle*