Chatters

congrats cuclainne

Siao, you will not want to learn from my that cheeko pek lor. He sure flung his literature in school one. His content very outdated, ala our parents and grandparents' era. Haha..

Meng gor, chill. Later accidentally drop the hammer on your foot, pain ar!

xiaoli, sure ah?..like tat i lagi must see, so as to avoid the same kinda mistakes...lai lai, PM me the letters, let me have a look..keke

well i wont be surprised tat xiaoli is pretty since she attracted so many attraction..but its the love letter i m more interested in...keke

But today you keep asking Xiaoli to show you the love letters, even urging her to PM you! LOL. So now she squeezes your chest you will just stand still and tahan liao hahaha

haha...squeeze chest also cannot...

wah kao, i just got a shocking telephone call..reception told me is a lady from dunno wat co, i tot wanna ask some unpaid invoices etc.....n the most shocking part is she told me she's a head hunter!!!..*faint

green, why u call urselves walking ang bao? joke leh u.. kekeke...

eh.. since siao sooo interested in seeing you all ah.. faster plan for ur next outing ah.. so that siao can join u alll mah..

Wahaha, Siao is like a dartboard now. Siao, take it easy ar.

Lynn, sorry that night also didnt talk much to you. Busy singing. Hehe :P Hope you had a good weekend.

Green..
lol..
red good mah.. can ward of evil leh.. lol..

Dolly say its dark red lah.. ok ba.. I wore chilli red before leh.. lol.. entire dress! damn happening! heng got no dogs chase me!!

Siao..
wat is sooo bad abt been headhunted?

xiaoli,
i am gg for hols end feb, ktv outing postponed to mar. we gg kbox or partyworld? if gg kbox, the one at TPY got dis on sat but onli for member, bt the place abit old...

Skylar,
"I wore chilli red before leh.. lol.. entire dress! damn happening! heng got no dogs chase me!! "

U sotong today... It should be bulls instead of dogs! LOL Dogs' vision only include black and white.

Siao, if u join us for KTV...u must ask our K-POP Queen to sing this song...u will have multi-orgasm in your brain after listening it. Is a total blow-out~! *wolf whistle*

你说的è¯åœ¨æˆ‘心中生了根
爱得很深所以心很疼
记忆在我的心中翻滚
æ˜¯ä¸æ˜¯æ¯ä¸€ä¸ªäºº
éƒ½åƒæˆ‘一样笨
åªæ€•å†é—®å¯¹å½¼æ­¤éƒ½å¤ªæ®‹å¿
我能感觉å¦å¤–一个人
æˆ‘ç­‰ç­‰ç¬‘å®¹æ¢æˆæ³ªç—•
爱在崩溃的时候比较真
太多疑问知é“答案åˆå¦‚何
原æ¥å®¹å¿ä¸éœ€è¦å¤©ä»½
åªè¦çˆ±é”™ä¸€ä¸ªäºº