Chatters

Talking about love poem, I helped 2 friends compose a love poem to a guy. Haha 1 of them are married.

Just now a very funny thing happened. I had to attend a wedding dinner tonite, so bf drove me there. He suddenly scratched the pink envelope out of my handbag and happily exclaimed "This is for me right?". Then I teased him "U miss my love letter right?" He embarrassedly replied "Yes" when he realised that it was my invitation card.

ok, then for sure he is not a chi ko pek, he is just siao da por! who on earth does that??!

just to prove that xiaoli's beauty and attractiveness is too much for the old bloke to control himself, hahaha... well, cant blame him yah, with that face and body kekeke, normal men will fall too right

The 2nd funny thing today is... I forgot to bring angbao packet after I reached the wedding venue! Haha I had to ask the receptionist guy to find me one. Luckily I have enough $$ on me. So malu.

so today is quite a good day for you yah

i am going to have my beauty sleep liao, too much Heroes today kekeke... I am goin to have a stroll along the beach under the starlit sky with peter pertrelli or mohinder suresh later hehehe

Cheerio,
Hope to see u at next outing.

Cracking my head over rhyming words. This is one paragraph I come up for my bf LOL.

Every time I'm erupting with anger,
Forehead is emitting smoke,
I seek comfort,
Your big belly is what I poke.

I am not kee siao please. I know why, I drank 3 cups of chinese tea at wedding dinner last nite!

Today supposed to clear up my work pile but no mood to touch work. Now starting off my CONCEPTUAL design for my art project haha. It's due next Sat.

sian ah... staring at my 'scripts' run out of creative juice liao......

meng gor, i never go bedok buy vege one leh, my only in tampines, why leh?

greenie, recite the love letter here leh, the one from the ah pek to xiaoli

hello everyone

i am now at kkh .. pumpkin was supposed to be born tomorrow morning by c-section but it seemed that she was more keen to be delivered earlier than her sister did.

my waterbag burst yesterday morning at home and i went for urgent c-section at 5pm yesterday. she was BIG .. her sister was 3.42kg at birth and our friend weighed a whopping 3.98kg ..!!! even my gynae was taken aback .. ahahhaha .. anyways we are both doing well and should be going home in the next day or so ..

This song is for those chatters who will appreciated it...kekeke

你说的è¯åœ¨æˆ‘心中生了根
爱得很深所以心很疼
记忆在我的心中翻滚
æ˜¯ä¸æ˜¯æ¯ä¸€ä¸ªäºº
éƒ½åƒæˆ‘一样笨
åªæ€•å†é—®å¯¹å½¼æ­¤éƒ½å¤ªæ®‹å¿
我能感觉å¦å¤–一个人
æˆ‘ç­‰ç­‰ç¬‘å®¹æ¢æˆæ³ªç—•
爱在崩溃的时候比较真
太多疑问知é“答案åˆå¦‚何
原æ¥å®¹å¿ä¸éœ€è¦å¤©ä»½
åªè¦çˆ±é”™ä¸€ä¸ªäºº
å¿ƒç—›æ¯”å¿«ä¹æ›´çœŸå®ž
爱为何这样的讽刺
我忘了这是第几次
一è§ä½ å°±æ— æ³•åšæŒ
孤独比拥抱更真实
çˆ±è®©äººå¤±åŽ»äº†ç†æ™º
会ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯æˆ‘太自ç§
æ‹’ç»æ›´å¯‚寞的日å­
放ä¸å¼€ä¹Ÿçœ‹ä¸è§æœªæ¥
éš¾é“è¿™ç§ä¸å®Œç¾Ž
æ‰æ˜¯çˆ±æƒ…真实的样å­

I still trying to figure out what is this song talking about...hmmmm

Morning...

Today saw a auntie with killer umbrella. Imagine she kept dashing ahead with her weapon! Those poor school kids along auntie's path were assaulted and I was watching their painful expressions behind her.

Morning, all my friends in Chatters! Wah, early in the morning saw all your posts with so many compliments, I'm floating on air now...... :P What a great way to start the week!

Thankiew everyone for making the gathering such a pleasant one. I enjoyed every second of it. Such a great honour to know every single one of you (tho i didnt get to talk much to some chatters like Dolly, Greenie and Cheerio). But i believe there will be many opportunities to do so in the future. *HUGS*

Cuc, congrats on becoming a second time mother! Can't wait to see that little precious thing!
Ok, it's not a thing, it's baby. Pardon my over-excitement.

Mayi, thanks for the nail polish
*Muacks*

Meng gor, u got enough sleep not? Me abit zombified just now but feeling better now. Kopi always works for me. Hehe... Oh I miss Ryan!

yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
606396.gif

Its Monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cuc gave birth liao?? 4 kg?!?! wahh piangz!!!!
steady leh she...