Chatters

Morning, evliboty!!

Dolly, i just PM you

Hi Skylar, long time no chat!

Sometimes, when I saw those uncles on trishaw waiting for business at Boat Quay, I feel like telling them to send me home to AMK...wahaha

Ermm... Uncle, can you go by CTE pls?

LOL uncle draggie~

hmm.. anybody wana mit earlier? cos me knocking off at 515pm oh... maybe can go shop shop a bit first.. hee hee..

Draggie, would you be the only thorn among the roses today? If yes, no need to play Guess Who with you liao hehe. Xiaoli would be another easily identifiable person since we all know her height! To guess who Greenie is, DO NOT look for a fat person because she ain't fat at all.

I very helpful leh.

Yeah dolly, I will be the envy of all men in Tan Quee Lan Street tonight.

Hint to newbie: Greenie is slightly greenish in colour...wahahaha. Now my turn to make fun of green.

604865.jpg

Mayi: Uncle Long won't be joining you earlier as I need to work.

How to guess who Dolly is? A hint here - in a hurry to leave home for the office, she over sprayed her perfume hehe. Think you can sniff me out from afar.

Mayi, i can meet at ard 6plus. I'll call you when i reach. Where's the Kanebo sale???

Dolly, ya me shd be easy to be identified cos i breathe the freshest air. Hehe...

Greenie, if guess correctly, got prize not? :P

Siao, yes that's normally the case. That's clubs' purpose for having ladies nite ma cos more ladies = more men = more consumption = more $$$

Xiaoli, pai-seh. I just checked and I had indeed got your email addy wrong previously. Since we meeting this evening, we shall catch up all we want lah. No need to email

Dolly, actually it's also been very long liao so i try not to talk abt it anymore. Most imptly, I already let it out. But still, thank you

Siao, ultimately guys will still need to buy drinks for themselves ma so the club is still earning lor. You see, you give girls free drinks, how much can they drink. Cannot be compared to guys ma. So plus minus, still earn lor.

of cos guys will have to buy drinks for themselves lar..but den hor, since ladies got free drinks, den no need buy for them..unless u wanna sian tat gal u dunno...

ok xiaoli.. i gif me a call when u reached... me monday den take leave for thursday.. nid to find excuse.. keke...

see u peeps later..

*back to facebook*

Siao, that's why there r guys who only jio girls go clubbing on ladies nite cos they know they can save alot of $$. But nth wrong with that lah cos since got free drinks, why not take right. Clubs will usually earn from the guys' own consumption. Plus some like to open bottles ma so that one will also boost their profit.

Mayi, take leave must give excuse me? My side here dun need one cos annual leave is employees' rights.

Doll,
I ever said that I don't look fat to most people though I'm 60kg LOL.

Dragon,
Yes yes, I'm the sister of Shrek, so please look out for my greenish face!

Xiaoli,
If u guess correct, we shall let u pitch Draggie's chest! The rest of gals all agree?

It's such a hot afternoon today! I just got home from x-ray. Gotto wait 1 hour before collecting films, so bought bubble milk tea and sipped there.

Saw a big bunch of cute aunties dancing to the beats of CNY songs. Hope I'll still so spontaneous about life when I hit 50s.

xiaoli.. cos i normally tell my boss le den click online.. as they take forever to approve it online de... so put in a nicer way den boss also happier mah though its my rights to apply for leave la.. =P

Mayi,
I use Kanebo foundation. Haha my tube still haven't finish after 3 years. Still have another new tube in cupboard haha. I only apply foundation for wedding dinners and special dates.

Greenie, i thought Tue is 50% off waffles for everybody, guys and girls. I have been patronising Gelare on tuesdays for yrs liao. Hehe.. But strictly on tuesdays only cos i gian peng :P Talking abt this, i damn long nvr go gelare liao wor

Kanebo sales at Hong Leong bldg.. open to staffs in HL bldg nia.. u all wan a not? i go grab sth for u gerls den later u all choose choose...
greenie jus nw i went down see see.. they have got a lot foundations in stock.. u nid a not? cheap cheap wor.. a lot lip gloss and lip stick as well.. till 6pm nia.. let me know asap ya..