Chatters

604937.gif

Green, no ladies' night lah... Want to bluff me ah.

Mayi, think i'll pass this time cos dun feel comfortable if i'm there to look at the items myself. Thanks for your good intention hor

Woohoo! Counting down now! I wana look at the Indulgz website now and decide what to eat later. Wahaha

i have alrdy decided wad to eat liao.. haha!

no problem xiaoli.. i understand...

sianz.. so many ppl going india.. my boss no seats to go... 1st class, biz class even economy also packed... -_-"
my agent ask me to tell him to swim back.. haha..

FR OF THE CHATTERS' DinneR at Indulgz
Tonight attendant list as shown below
====================
01) Cheerio - our trendy HDB taitai chun zhang
02) Dragon - Mr Nice Guy
03) Dolly - Sexy baby
04) Heart - Blink Blink Mama
05) Green - Our lady in red
06) mayi - Cute baby fatz
07) xiaoli - Tower
08) myself

As i reached the designated place at 7 20pm and i was welcomed by some familiar faces sitting in the resturant while i waiting for a parking lot. But later wait until TL and decided to park my outside the eating place, waiting for the driver to move out n honk me. And we have our new face in the block...i was guessing and guessing but didnt took much effort. Is our small liap aka Xiao Li...omg she is like a tower, sweet looking girl with a pleasant smile (later part then i share the power side of hers), then later came our lady in Red, Greenie and complained that she had a hard time of wearing that nice dress of hers and i wonder why she keeps complaining that she is fat.....dot dot dot.

Shortly our sexy dolly arrived in her usually ultra short skirt *your too sexy for my car*. Our dragon is very happy and chatty tonight and our mamaheart has a new hair cut...she look so adorable and young...like china doll hehehe. Finally our club president arrived and the 1st time i saw her i thought she is those very fearsome lady and waiting to scold me...but infact she is such a refined lady, well mannered, and she actually cracks joke in real life~! haha way to go chun zhang~! u live up to your expectation...chai chee auntie banzai~!

Without further delay, we start ordering our food as most of us are hungry waiting for one another. But mayi mei mei doesnt seems to enjoy her fish and someone actually complaint that the lemon in the bottle has actually being using for a long time without changing a fresh piece. as i have taken my dinner n i order a dessert called...chocolate fondue, the waitress still ask me "do u want your dessert to serve as the maincourse???" i was like wtf and replied her" ya u dont expect me to watch them eat...pls do so" So there is always a new challenge for newcomer of u guess who...Small Liap didnt really try of guessing who am i..cos there are only 2 gays attending this dinner zzzzz.

After part 1 dinner, mayi, small liap and me actually went for a karaoke session at cine leisure which is later joined by our lynn~!~!~! We have a new found K-POP QUEEN IN CHATTER and she is our small small liap~!~! She sings like an angel and we are all so engrossed with her singing. She is like marathon runner (good vocal)....her gas can last very long n sing very good songs. 3 cheers for xiao li moimoi~! The next karaoke session confirm got your name in there~! Too bad the night is too short and we have to leave early...so i am the honourable F1 cabby who send the beauties back to their castles in one piece...but kana road block while sending my last princess back. Luckily got my son sleeping behind, and i eased thru it without much hindrance.

I would like to thanks all chatters who attended the dinner and i really enjoy myself tonight (Ryan too...he straight away knock out when reach home). Tomo Arigato

i enjoyed myself at the gathering too! xD

mamaheart hw come u wakey so early wor? 0_o

next upcoming outing: Ladies Night on 30th Jan!!!! *looking forawrd*

Hallloooo alll..
Good afternoon!!!

Looks like Chatters really had fun with karaoke!!! kekeke..

We Singles had fun too.. wahhaha... laft till no voice today!! Good that both groupies had fun!! But too bad we nv went karaoke lor... sob... coz Stupid siao dun want to go!! but we drank ourselves silly! lol

Meng, steady ah u! really like maciam Cheh Meh.. still got take mins ah.. lol..

all is good except the food and service at Indulgz, my fault for suggesting that place, sorry...
kao_embarrassed.gif

i think Singles probably had better food than us..

Cheerio,
Yap that rotten lemon flavored with detergent LOL! Not your fault lah, its food is nicer than the award-winning italian food at Grand Corpothe or Corpothe King.

Yest I was feeling very tired, so maybe quieter than usual.

Skylar : hahahaha i am the ah beng secretary of chatters

Cheerio : that place not bad ma, except the chocolate fondue fillings not enough...next time i bring my own wakakakaka.

meng gor, you fell for the waitress who said "I can assure you that the fish is fresh" isit?

still want to go back there.. siao...

Just woke up from nap. Feeling sick for most part of this week. Butt also aching.

Nose was mostly blocked throughout the dinner last night. By the way, the bottled tap water that comes with the rotten lemon cost $1 per bottle.

Wah Meng...you write as if I become very happy when I saw Dolly in ultra short skirt! Haha...

Yawnzz... just woke up.. lol...

Meng so ur the secretary of the Chatters group ah.. kekek.. cool..

Cheerio,
hmmm.. ok la.. we ate at Pasta Wakaru lor.. food so so leh but I told them that I ban that place liao.. coz its damn freaking noisy!!! OMG!! We are like yelling on the top of our lungs!!

but our wine was gooD! kekeke..

Siao..
tell u a joke ah.. there was soo many XXXX cars in Oosh then our king drove into the valet parking area then we saw all the woooohhh....wooohh.. cars!! Lamborghinis, tio bio! whahaha.. wanna go open da door man! kekekek.. I 2nd the Rolls Royce which I saw!! lol

i am so into Heroes now, whole day watching Heroes, hehehehe....

Skylar, your name very similar to Sylar the villain leh...ooooo.....

if I can choose to have a superhero ability, I want to be able to become invisible!!!

OL loh! Office Lady, and, i feel so cheated by you! keep saying you fat fat fat, wah biang! I si beh buay shiok! you fat then what am I?! giant meat ball??

Xiaoli,
U look like a model, no wonder got harassed by ppl in workplace and cinema lah.

Thanks for the interesting love letters haha. I didn't expect an old uncle trying to write love letter as if he's teenage boy.

Cheerio,
*Blow fan at Cheerio* Please cool down. I did mention that I don't look fat to most people though my weight is 60kg lah.

Wearing full-length dress really helps to make one slimmer, u can try to wear this type more. U definitely look more like a princess than a giant meatball yest!

wat love letter?! where? where?

hmm... i also want love letter but never got one before, sad... Greenie, write one for me lah hehe..

wei! wei! wei! i where got busy chatting with ah long, you all sit so far away mah, i only got to talk to MamaHeart and ah long wat

Dedicated to Cheerio...

I can't go on without you,
Day after day,
You've been there for me,
Can't you see what you've done to me,
You've opened my heart for others to see.
I can't go on without you,
You're everything I want and need.