04) Heart
05) Green
06) mayi
07) xiaoli
08) gallie (tentative)
09) vios
10) bonnie
11) meng

xiaoli, cuz it's a Thursday... not here not there kind of day... No motivation to do work, and worse yet, no work to do for now...

Syl, i know how torturous it is to not have any work to do. Time passes very slowly lor. Tick tock tick tock. Hehe... Any travel plans in the near future?

ello sylphie.. waves to xiaoli...

sylphie hows ur leave coming along? 0_o
me wait your leave approve le den i apply.. hee hee.. cos mine no need wait for approval.. jus tell my boss will do... xD

Butting in...

Bread more talkative.

Answer xiaoli say ok

Siao, dun spoil my reputation leh. You say 'itchy', ppl will read it as something else one hor! Later they'll wonder which body part u referring to. Hahhaha

Wanqing, yes bread is more talkative bcos BreadTALK, but KopiTIAM.

*Hao leng wor*

Aiyoh Lynn! How can you say that! It's only the beginning of the year, u know. Still got along way to go so u cant afford to be so negative, ok! By the way, nobody answer my lame question yet leh... "Char Siew Bao and Man Tou went to watch a sad movie together. Why only Char Siew Bao cried, but Man Tou didn't cry?"

Maybe i'm so lame that ppl choose to boh hiu me. Hahaha

cheerio jiejie, uncle meng now station at jb, but he can come back sg during weekends.. machiam NS guys booked out on friday like dat.. hee hee...

xiaoli.. no idea lei... thats y bo lang hiu you i guess.. keke...

Mayi, since you bother to hiu me, as a reward i give u the answer lah :P

The answer is: Because Char Siew Bao got feeling (filling), that's why he cried while watching sad movie. Man tou got no feeling.