Chatters

so today is a challenging day for you green!

skylar...
603146.gif

Hehe, No lah,

I was in the wk force previously but I resigned n continue my studies.

I'm selling online game's money as living now =p

ooh.. ya ah.. to be able to sell game currency into rl $ for a living u muz be playing quite a few games and earning a lot in game money... keke...

me play wad game also no money de... duno why...
maybe cos i'm too spendthrift.. always upgrading weapons and sorts.. >.<

20mins to go.... yawns yawns!!

wahh.. green, gallie, all..

me super busy ah.. 1 2 fall flat liao... very tired.. u nv see i hardly come in &amp; yawn meh.. soooo busy.. 1 2 go pee also no time ah.. nabz.. think my bladder enlarged by 5cm liao.. keke...

simi barping on fri? wat is tat ah?

Heath Ledger has passed away from drug overdose. He was the bloke who acted in Brokeback Mountain and Ned Kelly. He was 28 years old...gosh, so young.

dolly: yah, got a shock when i heard it over the radio this morning .. so young .. but then again, sometimes some actors just cannot deal with the limelight ..

Cuc, this is the problem with success at such a young age. Too fast too furious. Look at Amy Winehouse &amp; Britney. They are equally screwed up. One tabloid has already prepared an obituary for Britney. Those press are mean! haha

they say she might be bipolar .. anyways, she's on a downward spiral too .. now her 16 year old sister is knocked up .. wonder if there's any support from family front ..

Mayi, I'm not so much of a Britney fan. I find her voice very act cute leh. Haha.. Her voice sounds like her nose is stuck or wat. But she was really sexy, last time. Now she's too screwed up. I like Christina Aguilera more. Her voice is a real powerhouse, man! Small body, big voice

Cuc, sometimes i think they r also very poor thing cos some of these child-stars are being treated as money-making machines by their parents, at the expense of their childhood and family-bonding time.

Agree. Christina Aguilera's vocal can blow up the mic when doing live singing haha. But I dun like her overly-mature dressing now. She looked much cuter in casual jeans and light makeup in her 1st MTV "Genie in a bottle"!

Hullo everyone! Long time no come in.. Hey I can't go for the gathering this Friday, I just realised that people are coming over to my house on that day...

hmm.. i find cyndi wang's voice den act cute.. super er xin.. prefer jolin cai to her...

so sleepy after lunch.. long long day for me today.. *yawns yawns*