Chatters

greenie, noted!! xD

Suggestions for part 2:

Board Games Cafe
-Minds Cafe??? http://www.themindcafe.com.sg/index.php

-Settlers?? http://sg.settlerscafe.com/

Normal kopi session
- any starbucks, coffee club or TCC
- considering that we are a large group, we can just stay at the restaurant after dinner, order some desserts and nua there till 9 or 10+ den home sweet home
- for those who wana stay out late, lets go chiong (find somewhere with good ambience sit down drink a bit and chat chat)? =X

Good the morning, everyone!!!

Forgot that Clemenceau Avenue has been blocked due to Thaipusam Festival. I reached there then remembered and got to make a detour.

morning heart, dragon, mayi mei mei, meng, green, siao, bonnie, xiaoli & doll! sooooooooo happy this morning
602879.gif

mayi meimei,

a gd frd of mine had juz broke off wif her bf. bt nw she's bk wif the guy who made her preg and asked her to go for abortion (2nd abortion liao) and left her... haiz... long story man... i thought i will onli see tis type of story in channel 8 drama...

mayi mei mei..bcoz this morning went to tiong bahru market to have chwee kuay & zhu zhar tang then very happy lor!

next what makes me happy is..a gd-looking guy sit next to me in a bus & when he smile & said 'excuse me...' my heart was pounding like mad! hahahahahaha....then i realised he picked up my folder bcoz i dropped it & not wanting to know me! but also happy lah...hahahahahhahaa...

mayi meimei,
actuali ver long story... haiz... she reali ver poor ting... she scared we looked down on her tat's y she dun wan to tel us. den last yr i had a tok wif her, i told her she muz learn to open up, be like me, i opened up tat's y i feel beter. so i told abit of my pro btw me and my hb. after listening my story, she did open up to me. den she said she's hapi cos her pro nt as worse as mine... wah... made me heartache leh... so sad to hear that...

LOL garlic jie... me also will be very happy when i satisfy my food craving.. keke..

xiaoli, though i duno the full story and i also duno hows the girl like... although like wad u said she is asking for it by going back to someone who treat her badly... but nobody would want to be mistreated and place her own happiness in jeopardy.. she may have her own reasons bah... i feel ke lian for her body and the unborn child..

yes dolly! by the way, u asking my parent's hse or my own hse?? hehehehehhehe...currently i'm staying in 2 places wor...wahahahahahhaa...

hee hee hee.. maybe jus go chill out lor..
xiaoli, friday onz boh? =X
where sylphide ah??? sylphie... ur leave approve liao buey? lynn jiejie wed on hor on hor???

She doesnt love herself, then too bad. She just gotta learn it the hard way.

Greenie, me now chiong once or twice a mth happy liao. Not like last time, if dun chiong at least once a week, backside itchy liao. Hahha :P

mamaheart, cos i nvr stretch my arms, legs and tummy for long long time liao..
ytd the hot yoga stretches the body to my limit man... within 15mins i am sweating liao.. shiok!

Heart,
Yoga and pilates will sometimes result in bodyaches. Coz u maybe stretching some muscles u hardly use day to day.

Haha of cos u dun have ache lah, u used all yr muscles when doing housechores, carrying boy etc.

hahahahaha...heshe is here today & with very light makeup this time...gd..he suay man, boss asked him to go with me to KL get 'butter'...hahahahahaha...poor guy!

Mayi, I think i will still stick to chionging on wed ba cos hor next week i go ladies nite with u all, then the fri that week i also going with my colleagues. So, very shiong leh. Hhaa.. Not for my body but for my pocket ;)

mayi meimei/xiaoli,
here's the story, i cut it short ok... (reali ver short liao...)

W was wif A, den A has no time for W
W mit wif M, a malaysian, so she 2 timed both
W got preg wif M's bb, M dun wan the bb, said bb nt his so wen for abortion.
A noe abt tis and left her.
Few mths later, A contacted W, den they were bk again.
Den W got preg wif A's bb, A asked her to go for abortion, cos he nt ready to got married. after the abortion, they wen separate ways. every nw and den A will sms W, saying he missed her....

i dun like yoga, prefer pilates actually.

gallie, roller blading is more shiong that yoga/pilates, of course will bodyache lah!!!

lynn, ur fren got pregnant by 2 different guys..... guess, she shld leave both of them and find someone better.

hahahahhahahaha...green, how can u compared the customer with my MIL & BIL? we get 'svcs charge' from nasty customers but the other 'customers' we still have to pay them although they are nasty wor...wahahahahhahaha...

it's ok! my boss created this problem himself & not me but since he refused to get fire left right centre by the customer, so he asked me to go lor...if now customer giving more biz, do you think he will ask me to go?? hehehehehehehehe...

heart,
yalor... another frd of ours intro a guy to her, though nt ver gd looking bt a nice guy and he rich sm more... wen they mit up for the 1st time, she told the guy everything, reali frm A to Z... den tat guy asked her wanna go hotel mah... OMG!

i agreed with heart..but on the other hand afraid there may be a possibility of her getting pregnant with B, C, D, E etc...or even A & M if they called her back...so end up the abortion cycle may go on repeating & she is bound to upset her health...

heart, wrong person...it's xiaoli who went roller blading not me...i dunno how to roller blade...heheheheheheh

Now big headache...

My ballroom's min table = 30
Total estimated turnup = 23

Jialat, think have to change to smaller ballroom with min 20 tables. Actually that smaller ballroom is cheaper by $80 per table. I dun think the hotel will allow us to change to smaller ballroom cos that means a loss for them. Any advice?

lynn mei mei, i'm not surprise the guy asked your fren that...sorry to say, she 'projected' herself so chin chai go bed with guys so naturally the guy will tink bu chi bai bu chi...

Lynn, your gf comes across as rather naive leh. I am quite shocked to learn that she two-timed both men without the use of condom! Please tell her to practise safe sex. I doubt she can abstain from sex and abortion doesn't solve her problems. So, her only bet is safe sex.

By the way, she has a much bigger problem than you as she is very naive.