Chatters

602615.gif

"1 of them told me she has 2 kids (1 is 10 mths, the other is coming 3 YO) & she is only 19! she told me her hb wanted a divorce after ORD & he does not want the custody of the 2 kids bcoz he wants freedom! aiyoh, *faint*..."

Though the guy is at fault, the gal is partly at fault too. She should insist on him using protection!

sometime its easier to say than done..

many yrs ago i chat in irc, gotta know a gal...she preggie at poly also..i asked her y so careless, no protection..she said she always use, but just tat one time no, suay suay kanna

omg .. just look at old photos of myself .. my arms were quite skinny .. now like whale .. must tell myself to lose weight after delivery .. hahahah ..

cuclainne,
Then u saying all pregnant women look like whales. Dun worry, I bet u will lose weight very fast coz u be busy taking care of baby gal and 2-year-old gal! Here shout 'mummy', there screaming etc

absolutely green, i agreed both should bear the responsibilities...since both shared the 'happy' moments together without thinking of the consequences.

greenie.. hw come u posted our archive webbie?? 0_o

me jus got back from gym as well as a little chatting session with my mummy! the hot yoga is woooot... xiong ahhhhh!!! but i like.. keke..

nites chatters!!

Ah Green, would you be able to tell the hotel that you don't need these three tables? Or do they form the minimum number of tables required?

Dolly,
They form the min tables required. Haha no choice. Nevermind, banquet is hard to predict one.

I'll focus on things that are under my control instead.

Yipee...countdown...3 more days to playing Guess Who!

What is the minimum number of tables?

I like to suggest that you take it further in your negotiation with the hotel, see if they can allow you to use the payment for these three tables in other ways, for example, longer stay at the hotel.

Dolly,
Min=30

I have negotiated with them last year. They allow me to go back and consume the unused tables within 1 month after banquet. Haha so buffet for me every week liao lor :P

Why you couldn't sleep? U drink coffee? Something bothering you?

Not yet, I don't have to work so I don't sleep early.

Ya feeling better today but I'll go berserk some nights.

Happier recently cuz a few old friends started to ask me out for a date after knowing i'm single now.
At least I don't feel lousy now, someone 'booked' on valentine's day, hurray!!!

Mayi,
I'm sure you can shed the fats off. U have been quitting sweet things and suppers.
Jia you.

For me, I'm eating more nowadays. The shelves are filled with my fav pineapple tarts, egg love letters, ba kwa etc! :X

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: venue subjected to change.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green
6) sylphide
7) mayi
8) xiaoli
9) gallie (tentative)
10)vios
11) bonnie
12) meng
13)gerberas

Countdown: 3 days...
BTW this restuarant is at the DHL Balloon there. I checked the map.

thks greenie.. i was abt to post the notice.. but boss interrupted my 'illegal' surfing session.. =X

den i go brainstorm where we can go for part 2 okie?

me whole body pain after the yoga ytd evening...
cannot wear heels today... -_-"