skylar: not me liao .. the husband was standing in front of the lift door .. she pushed him so he pushed me .. and then started the snowball effect lor .. everyone squeezed to the back ..
serene..i would say not all lar.but certaintly most of them!!...i very scared tat if i find a seat in the train, den come rush in ah neh..wah lao..u can imagine
got one time i send my parents off for holiday at T1..cos got time, so we went to a place for kopi...my nose pretyt sensitive..can smell those..n guess wat, there's a long queue of bangala waiting to enter the immigration..u can imagine the smell was how strong...
ya siao.. i kena quite a few times liao..
i will 'poke poke' that person to let him/her know of my existence in the train lor... keke..
or cough loudly with my hands covering my mouths of cos... =P
green...i'm back on thursday...BUT now still cannot confirm bcoz the ang moh client want to arrange 2nd interview for the selected candidates on this coming friday at our office since they will be leaving on saturday...
aiyah...after interview a total of 11 candidates on last fri & sat, they only shortlisted 3 for 2nd intv...
us, for those of average height de of cos can see me lor.. but for those who are 1.8 and taller.. their eye level usually cannot see me de.. unless they walk with their heads bending down lor... keke..
Yes agree that I dun appear fat to most. But I have unhealthy diet and body fat %. Bf always warning me of diabetes when he sees eat so much snacks and cakes. :X
for the past few days including this morning, i had intv 4 candidates whose age between 17-23 with 2-3 kids (age: 2-6), either currently filing for divorce or already a divorcee...so sad!
what's going to happen to the kids? i mean the kids are still young & same goes to their mom...financially not strong, maturity level not there...haiz...begging us for jobs...really sad...
well for most of the cases, are short gun...cos young mah, cannot tahan, so keep on shagging..den alamak, got bb liao, so must marry...but later found out not compatible, so best is to break n find a new life...v common now
aiyah .. these people arh .. even if cannot tahan, can't they remember to use protection? want to shag but be responsible la .. nowadays also many abuse cases because the parents just cannot handle it.
sorry but i think it's a very irresponsible & immature act lor...suka suka together, bo suka leave each other, then what happened to the kids?? very upset lor!
true..always use protection...but sometime hor, run out of it or even no bring..n in the heat of time, just shag n think later...den suay suay kanna...tats how lor
if they are mature, all this wun happen le..
they jus do wad they wana do and nvr think of consequences... even if they thought of it... they will also wait till it happen le den decide how to solve it... what to do? u talk to them they also wun listen, even if they listen they also wun follow.. follow also can follow wrongly.. wrong also don admit.. admit also don change... IMO, it depends heavily on how the parents teach the kids lor..
you are not the only one .. sometimes some couples who do stay together also cannot take care of their kids .. my cousin and her husband is one example lor .. just because stay with her mommy and she pay her mommy allowance, she doesn't even care about her daughter .. they've never brought her out except to visit the doctor .. her husband even got the cheek to say once what is the point of getting my aunt to look after their child if she calls them when the baby is sick .. crazy or not? aiyah, these kind of people - i don't even know why they make the decision to become parents in the first place.
1 of them told me she has 2 kids (1 is 10 mths, the other is coming 3 YO) & she is only 19! she told me her hb wanted a divorce after ORD & he does not want the custody of the 2 kids bcoz he wants freedom! aiyoh, *faint*...