Chatters

Ok gerberas, dont answer that, after reading your thread I kinda get the ans already. you should really take up some courses to not only let you know new frens but most importantly, fill up your time with meaningful activities, who knows you might develop a very useful skill.

as for how can a people change so rapidly, well, thats love, strong yet brittle, like glass, you just got to accept that people do change, clinging on to the past or harping on the whys will not do you any good. so stand up straight and live even better now without him!

Good morning all¬! wahahaha tomorrow i will be in johore¬!¬!¬! Woohoo i am will be jiu hu kia soon¬

Cheerio u cant make it for this outing? dont worry we will organise one which will fit your timing...i dont believe 3 times we put in effort to meet u will be fruitless¬!

Gerberas...u need more than effort, u need your family members, good friends to ease your thru this rough rough patch...meanwhile just hang on there...we will be here be your listening ears

green, she didn't scream bcoz me at my parent's hse...hahahahhahaha...

buay tahan my boss! juz sms to tell me i have to go kl tmr & penang on wednesday. somemore already asked the secretary to book tmr evening coach on thursday but now then he tell me...aiyoh!
kao_frustrated.gif

dunno why i just love this song...it really describe my feeling towards my wife hahaha

ç¿»ç€æˆ‘们的照片
想念若éšè‹¥çް
去年的冬天
我们笑得很甜
看ç€ä½ å“­æ³£çš„脸
å¯¹ç€æˆ‘说å†è§
æ¥ä¸åŠå¬è§
你已走得很远
ä¹Ÿè®¸ä½ å·²ç»æ”¾å¼ƒæˆ‘
也许已ç»å¾ˆéš¾å›žå¤´
æˆ‘çŸ¥é“æ˜¯è‡ªå·±é”™è¿‡
请å†ç»™æˆ‘一个ç†ç”±
说你ä¸çˆ±æˆ‘
å°±ç®—æ˜¯æˆ‘ä¸æ‡‚
能ä¸èƒ½åŽŸè°…æˆ‘
请ä¸è¦æŠŠåˆ†æ‰‹å½“作你的请求
我知é“åšæŒè¦èµ°æ˜¯ä½ å—伤的藉å£
请你回头
我会陪你一直走到最åŽ
就算没有结果
我也能够承å—
我知é“你的痛
是我给的承诺
你说给过我纵容
沉默是因为包容
如果è¦èµ°
请你记得我

如果难过
请你忘了我

wat important mission? he wants me to go there to clear shit! client complaint & he offended the client. so client threatened to terminate the contract but he didn't want to go & face the client. so asked me to go lor

thxs doll...journey sure safe but client's place dunno save or not...maybe lots of knives waiting to throw at me...hahahahahaha...

Gallie, can't imagine having a boss like this leh...hiding behind your skirt when the storm strikes. Like Green said, you have made the right decision to leave the company.

Haha...Ms Gerberas, your face sticked to the door! Reminds me of those HK shows I use to watch when I was young.

I think there may be other people whose face also sticked to the door. Tonight, I shall see if I can find any lip stick stain on the glass door.

just thinking...if the train is pretty full, y not wait for another??..sueeze like sardine not uncomfortable meh??..esp if beside or behind are men..

ah siao, ez for you to say wait for next train becoz u drive..... becoz all trains will be equally packed..... there's a proposal to have a all-women cabin (same like japan), but wonder will it come true or not.

heart..true u can say tat..but sometime i dun drive to work or last time i take train to work mah..whenever the train is pretty packed, i will wait for another one..even if got the chance to squeeze w gals, i also dun like!!...

Morning peeps!

siao.. this morning i reached the train station at Lakeside at 755am. 1st train came, super packed, nvm i still got time so i wait for another one... 2nd train came... very packed, i was Q-ing from behind, thus couldnt board when it comes to my turn, so i waited again. this time waited till 810am still no sight of any train.. pek chek u know? 3rd train finally came, damn packed, bo bian gotta board liao, if not i will be late for work. no matter how pack the train is i also muz 'smuggle' my way in.. its jus lakeside station lei.. imagine those from jurong east station onwards, all gotta wait for duno how many 'next one' then get the chance to board..

true..sometime it can be very frustrating thinking tat the next train might have some space but end up still as super packed!!..but i take from AMK if not driving, still ok..but i pity those take from toa payoh...they cant even get in...

I waited for the next train, still equally packed lor as it was 5mins late than usual. and when the door is about to close, an uncle chiong in...sigh, he should be the one waiting for the next train lor.

not only trains .. lifts also the same .. yesterday i was at centrepoint and the lift was so packed already .. but then the door open at another level and this lady bought 2 suitcases and just pushed her way in .. aiyoh!

serene: how to suan her? the husband was blocking my way. lucky we never had our stroller with us - husband was carrying daughter in his arms. there were two other ladies with strollers and children in the lift and this one ang moh lady was trying to get out and the wheels of her stroller got caught in the wheels of the other lady's stroller .. aiyoh ..

dolly: next monday - i have to be here at 7.30am. but i don't know if i can tahan until then .. my tummy has been feeling weird for the past few days .. husband is worried that my water bag will burst soon .. hahahaha ..

serene: usually when people see that the lift is full, they will say it's ok, they'll take the next one but this lady ah .. she just push her way in! tsk tsk!

Monday morning and everyone here talking about the pek chek things.. haha..

Luckily i take train from Tiong Bahru, if packed, normally the next train will be not so packed.. If boh bian liao then die die also board lo, wat to do? but sometimes hoh, u successfully squeeze in liao, then the one who stand in front of u is sweating like hell, or maybe wake up liao nvr clean up, etc, then die...

Good morning all!!!!!!!!!

Boring Monday man! kekeke..

is there some prob with trains today? I saw that the Tanah Merah side got disruption ah?

Cuc,
seriously but if ur lift is really packed liao.. then there shd be no way she can lugged in her 2 bags & squeezed in rite? or u all too kind to her liao.. give her way to come in ah..