5) Green
6) sylphide
7) mayi
8) xiaoli
9) gallie (tentative)
10)vios
11) bonnie
12) meng

ya.. i watched that too while playing audition.. keke...
now showing sammi cheng and leon lai's show.. a bit boring neh... bo sim to watch it..
watching romantic princess on internet now.. the one by angela and wu zun.. wooot.. *drools*

I watched romantic princess in Dec till epi 6, then too busy with work to continue watching.

Storyline too dragggy. I watch just to see the nice mansions and handsome wu zun LOL

Hi Gerberas,
Yes sure. Please PM your contact to Mayi.

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: venue subjected to change.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green
6) sylphide
7) mayi
8) xiaoli
9) gallie (tentative)
10)vios
11) bonnie
12) meng
13) Gerberas

wah... you all sure are very sociable hor, so the gathering anyone can join in one har, then you better book more seats so that those who chance upon this thread feel like joining last minute can also come... gee...

Cheerio,
Disappointed leh...thought opening up the outing will attract more handsome guys for me to see haha.

I sound like a desperate woman here.

Just joking. It'll fun to know more friends.

"æˆ‘å¾ˆä¸‘å¯æ˜¯æˆ‘很温柔的"

Hey I agree with this statement! I find Draggie is far more gentle than me in terms of talking and behavior. That makes me feel I'm a Tom-Boy LOL

Dragon,
Dun be angry lah. At least Heart's boy said u the most handsome uncle ;) Kids dun lie.

I'm helping u leh. By setting others' expectations lower, they'll be more easily impressed when they saw u.

greenie, he call you jie jie lah..... not aunty hor....

and btw, initially when i ask my boi to call draggie 'uncle'.... knows wat.... draggie stared at me... and pout.... haha.... so no choice, got to change back to 'kor kor'

old chatters, hahaha... yah loh, nowadays these place got so many different people until i dont recognise liao, hiaz... post also sian..

ok guys, i got to go, enjoy the day!!

Cheerio,

Don't like that leh, æˆ‘åªæƒ³äº¤å¤šä¸€äº›æœ‹å‹è€Œå·² mah

"wah... you all sure are very sociable hor, so the gathering anyone can join in one har, then you better book more seats so that those who chance upon this thread feel like joining last minute can also come... gee..."

no worry about my comments, i am just being the cranky bitch here, i am sure there are many frenly people here who welcome you warmly for the gathering, i mostly probably will not even be there in the first place.

but i am very curious, you feel comfortable going for an outing with people you hardly know or interact with before?? its an honest question, not trying to be rude.