Chatters

i can recall some of the aunties in the train.. den can see the hair coming out.. worse still the hair makes its way out of the stockings and 'appear'

Ok i will save it for my future bf and will make sure he drinks it every morning cos it's good for his body. ahahaha... Dont say i nvr share with u the secret ar :P

Siao, how come i nvr earn copyright money. Wah lau weh, the peeping tom want to do business, at least do together ma. Got $$, da jia share, tio boh? :P

Meng gor, ppl going home soon, u still come & say good morning. Sleepy head

Greenie, my hair is very fine de. Wont stuck in the teeth. Wana make reservation? ;o)

Heart, where got er xin. This is N-A-T-U-R-A-L ok. Hehehe. Humans all got hair ma, just that some got more, some got less. Hmm, wonder which category r u in... Muahaha

xiaoli, me can't wait to see the real HAIRY you leh!!! hahah

of course, human got hair lah... but the way u describe urself, machiam like super hairy leh!!!

actuali xiaoli, i've got a better idea. can use the hair to implant onto ppl with thin hair or bald & also can earn extra income from there since their leg got so many hair right? wahahahhahahahahahaha...

hey niki/xiaoli, yah i saw a couple of times ppl with long leg hair wearing light beige color pantyhose then can see the leg hairs crumpled together then see black black one area & then black black another area...wahahahahahahahhaha....

actually this lady candidate should shave before she attends the interview...aiyah nvm lah, better than having a hairy face since the ang moh client is looking at her face not her hairy leg...hahahahahahahahhaa...

Wah Gallie, today u in hyper mood. Hahaha.. But your ideas all very bright hor. Ok lah, i share the profit with you. Anyone here got balding problem, pls contact Gallie and make reservations with her for my leg hair.

on'ed arh xiaoli! hahahahahahahahhaa...

xiaoli! not only leg hair, i also can contribute armpit hair, nose hair...if not enough...whaahahahahahhaaa....heheheheheheheh....maybe can have promotion, free pantyhose with hair sticking on it! whaahahahahahhahaha...hehehehehehehehee....kekekekekekkekeke...

maybe first customer = US??? hahahahahahaah...kekekekekekkee....US need not worry, my armpit hair confirm black black one...sure can match! wahahahahahahahahaha....heheehehehehhe....

oh yah xiaoli, mayb can give option whether they want wet or dry hair...if they want wet & crumpled hair then must order 3 days in advance bcoz must wait till we perspire mah...if dry one, one day can liao...hao ma?? whaahahahahahahahahah...heheheehehhee...

Xiaoli,

maybe u can sell ur hair at Ebay.. I'm sure there will be buyers wanting to buy.

'Lucky Hair' = Buy already sure tio TOTO