Chatters

xiaoli.. graveyard SUXS!
hahaha.. i sip one mouth of it i ji tao puke out liao.. the taste very horrible lor...

uncle meng.. u better nt post it anywhere... *cracks knuckle*

garlic jie, noted.

Meng gor, u r right! That one is really to make girls tor lor. My ex-bf treated me one. I kay kiang say i dare to try. That was our second meeting. And immediately he saw my ugliest side. Ji tao puked in front of him lor. Lucky he didnt take advantage of me. And he still dated me out after that, despite the Merlion performance. Haha. I drank half I buey sai liao.

small liap hahahaha zai si huh wahahahaha graveyard is nonono for me too...i drank one jug at East Coast Europa end up sleeping at the cyclist track...kana big time from my friends, cannot make it ar

one of the cheapest beer hangout place is at NCO club along beach road with disco music...one mug $1.70~! i order 20 mugs and drink until i pi at bus-stop till the 1st bus arrived...i really must say our country is really safe...wahahahaha

the reason i quit drinking becos of my wife...she dont like drunkard and i love to drink...i drink n drink, puke n puke...places that i puked is uncountable...dont mentioned about the club toilets and my house toilet...i can puke while i am driving along the CTE tunnel, billiard saloon table, the very old satay club, SBS bus, infront of my grandma guanyin table, lifts, bishan park, changi beach while fishing, singapore poly blk 14-15 studying bench, blurrrrrrr ar

meng, you are really doing your part for the economy.
by puking everywhere, you just ensured that all cleaners around the island their job.
kekekeke...

morning lynn, heart & siao!

yeah reached ofc earlier bcoz client coming over to our office to interview 6 candidates later...

Gd Morning Gallie, busy since the start of the year. Meetings after meetings. Even need to work on last Sunday...arhhh.

Glad that today is finally Friday! TGIF!

going to crash more....Morgan Stanley is due to announce their earning tonight..n i kinda have tis feeling its going to be far worst than expected...so Dow tonight will crash, so will STI next Monday

HK is fine. It's so far up 2.72% this morning. Japan doing very badly, down 2.56%. All bcos of bad news from US. All bcos of the word 'Recession'.

Ya i wont be surprised if Morgan Stanley disappoints cos these past few days, all the earnings announcement (merrill, citi) are worse than analysts' estimates. These investment banks r really getting battered.

all along i was saying there will still be massive write down in 1st qtr 08...i was so right!!...

now i m waiting for the mkt to crash further..best is STI below 3K, den i will buy some blue chips

Ya, that's what the analysts have been writing also so it's kinda expected. Good time to do bargain-hunting cos Emerging Markets r still ok fundamentally.

my feelings is Dow will go +/- 11K...n STI should hit ard +/- 2.8K at 1st qtr, for the worst..I dun think Dow will go close to 10K, cos it will a massive global meltdown by then...

n waiting for bargain hunting for blue chips

of cos i hope to buy at the low..but u will never know when is the low..so for some blue chips, i do have a bottom fig..if hit, will just buy n lock it up...for investment

ah siao, of course won't know lah... if can predict till so accurate, can jolly well sit at home and relax loh....

wat i meant is, buy when STI <3k, and then buy some more when it drop further.... something like diluting effect lah......

Take the MRT to Chinatown station den walk.
walk along cross street towards the direction of south bridge road.

Then u'll see club st.

Thanks Niki