Chatters

green.actually not tat true...i never like gals with sharp features one...those who attracts me most is round round kinda facial looks!!!...

Xiaoli mei-mei, those clubs that I used to go all don't know go where liao lor. Well, I had clubbing attire wan leh. After work on Friday, I would change into it, usually a sexy-looking short dress.

Dolly jie, woohoo! Sexy! :P

I know last time the happening clubs are at ANA hotel (ridley's), and at Shangri La hotel. And i heard of one more called Rumours. The first club i ever went to is Sparks at 7th floor of Ngee Ann City. That time i was only 12 yrs old. My mommy brought me there and she bluff the bouncer that i'm turning 17. Hehehe

xiaoli, those clubs i heard b4, but i never visit them b4..

Doll, u might be those wat my frens used to say..during office hrs, they look pretty decent..when come to night time clubbing, they really change to wan kill guys looks..LOL

Me also got bread face
Lucky we can still tell ppl it's baby fats. hehe... Need to shed it off leh else next time it's not baby fats liao, it's fats!

excess baby fats... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
thks ah.. i take it as a compliment... kekekeke...

iRumours... my bf's favourite... sort of a bit heartache when i thot of rumours... sigh..

Yes, yes, Xiaoli - Ridley's, Xanadu (Shangri-la Hotel), Music Bar, Fire, Zouk, etc.

Siao, those were the days lor...dare not dress sexily these days.

Mayi, me not referring to iRumors. But anyway, dont heartache, tonight you can go & enjoy liao wor. Forget you worries for a while and just have fun!

i was once a waiter at Mdm Wong 2 aka MOS now i think....those girls, some got very nice dress sense...some are just pure sickening bimbo. imagine i once saw a lady and she wearing a nice white short sexy dress,pretty baby face, abit truslucent material then inside wears a black pair of lacy thong and bra...i was like wtf???? she is hugging her so-called bf whose hand is actually running along the cleavage of her peaky ass cheek...what a good pair of dog man woman perfect match! wahahahaha but i am just a waiter

ooh..
no la.. jsu the thot of it machiam got a needle poke poke my heart... after awhile jiu ok le..

i'm glad i have taken things easier now...
有就有,没有就没有 lor...

the exchange rates are driving me crazy man...
whole day do claims... sb sianz... INR, PHP, VND, USD, SGD, THB bla bla bla... wad the....

Dolly jie, now that you mention hamburger, i think my face is hamburger face also lor. Bread is not enough to describe it. Hahaha... Hmm.. Suddenly got craving for hamburger.. Hehe

Meng gor, the woman forgot to change her nightie ar??

Siao, I had the attitude mainly (and figure cos was slimmer) to dress a certain way for clubbing last time but now, if people say I look sexy I will blush wan lor. Lost the attitude (and figure) with age lor. Hehe

Here is uncle meng disco/pub places which i have patronize so far (placing are not in order)

1. Ridley's Europa at ANAL hotel - bengz gathering ground, fight every weekends even tanglin police station is just 30 steps away

2. Ridley's Europa at Pheonix Hotel (last time is '97?) - alot of chiobu goes at my time, wear short short chao geng show panty also bochup wan..scary but i love the live band there...the SHAGGIES~! that shortie singer

3. Music underground aka music bar - butch alot

4. Chinablack -

5. Branninganz - full of SPG and actually got snobbed by a SPG there saying i am too "short", erupted at the bar counter and nearly "force" her to do a BBBJ on my fist

6. Orange - 1st day patronise theem, go there open one chivas, fight and got banned. cant even finish that bottle of drink

7. Xin Tian Di - WFP

8. Tian An Men - WFP

9. Egos - WFP

10 Bai Tian Er - WFB

11 Kabuki - WFP

12 Godfather - WFP

13 Hooters - knn waste my time, all fruitz stall selling fruitz

Hehe.. Lynn, me have not been to the Ridley's at ANA hotel, but i've been to the one at the basement of Phoenix Hotel. Dont know is it same owner anot (Europa). But i also like it. The music and crowd is not bad. Nowadays got not many good clubs liao...

Dolly.its fine..u r young b4..u did tat liao..now diff stage in life..cant possibly still dress like those early 20s right??..

btw, last time i used to go RiverBank at boat quay..anyone heard of tat place??

xiaoli,
tat's the place where the guy said tat ger KNS wan lor... keke....

meng,
the 1st 4 places u mentioned r the ones i always go last time... keke...

Siao, i nvr heard of that b4 but i do know the pubs/clubs in Boat Quay got alot of underaged go one. I was also underaged lah but lucky for my size, i didnt need to hang out there. Hehe..

Meng gor, i love Chinablack when they first opened. Later part of the yrs, they become an ah beng/ah lian club. CMI. So i stopped going.

Meng, dun think so lar..

Xiaoli, i dun expect u to know cos tat pub is not ur era...belong to me, meng n doll era lar...i went there when i was in NS...decade ago...

dolly jiejie..sound old meh? keke..

the one at phoniex hotel isit call MU (music underground) i don quite like it lei... boring place to me... =P

CHINABLACK!! one of my favourites also...
xiaoli, after MOS, zouk reopened, and club momo.. the crowd shifted.. den become ah beng and ah lian club liao.. den subsequently close down le....

doll, missed out...music underground @ Hotel Phoenix! also wong san, mdm wong, china jump... ;-P

wahahahahahhahaa....hehehehehehehheee....kekekekekekekekke....

Mayi, after Ridley's closed, MU replaced it. I also didnt like cos another ah beng/ah lian joint. hehe.. =X

Dolly jie, me also like it when ppl say i look younger than my age. However, that doesnt happen to me, unless it's from the mouth of someone who tries to sell me stuff (eg. my hairstylist)

Now I prefer to go for gourmet coffee and chit chat with friends, movies, a walk at the seaside or park, or just stay home and do my things.

yaya pleasure dome~! do the dance step in the dance floor~that was cool~~

*sending all my love~sending all my love u~~deh deh deh deh~~~

*And i was dying inside to hold you~

shucks man.. so many mistakes on my currency conversion.. i need a maths tutor... T_T

boss passing more claims to me... cannot finish on time.. cannot OT tonight.. running late for dinner appt... omg omg!!!

*time to knock off and haf fun*

see u all tml... leave all work to tml.. shall not login msn and peep into chatters for tml le... T_T

China jump also full of memories...i actually went into the ladies and carried one girl out who is dead drunk (she is laying on the floor in the toilet when i found her, her stance is damn ugly lor..) Dunno why she drink until like that...ladies nite, ppl choot liquor she choot life to drink...drink her buay si, lay flat flat...and her alochol smell omfg...

Haha.. meng gor, I like that song too. In fact, i find some of the retro songs very nice leh.

Gallie must have been driven mad by one of her candidates. hehe

yes doll, it's pleasure dome!!!!!!!! back to the old days....

ok, i shall play all the retro music now! my boss also needs to take a break from a BIG shock just now...whahaahhahahahahaha...hehehehehehehhe...kekekekekekekekekeke...

wahahahahahahhahaa...hehehehehehehe....kekekekekekekekeke...

Talking abt being drunk, I had one such very unglamorous incident too. Got so pissed drunk that the bouncer had to carry me out of the club cos they were closing liao. Still remember he was this very big0sized guy and he carried me over his shoulder. My friends all girls so could not carry me (they smaller size than me). Omg, i just shared one of my most embarrassing secret =X

there is alot of retro songs i like to hear when i was in those discos...

Belinda Carla ? - Take my hand~~something like that

Ace of Base - i saw the sign~~

Alphaville - Forever young~i want to be ~forever young~and sound like a melody

Depeche Mode - Strange Love, Somebody,

Debbie Gibson - I get lost...in your eyes, and i feelllllllllll my spirit high~~~~(super high pitch)

Erasure - I try to discover~!!! little respect

Bananarama - i heard a rumours~~~

bizzarle triangle - every time i see u falling i get down on my knees and pray~~~

Dolly, ya lor!! The bouncer was STRONG! Hahaha.. Cos i so heavy but he lifted me like damn easy like that. I'm sure everyone was looking at me lor. Cos i can still blurly remember there were still many ppl in the club. Arrgghh so pai seh!!

Ok peeps, me going off liao. See you all tmr ar
*Hugs*