Me also hate to exercise. Very lazy leh. Bought a crosstrainer beginning of last yr but so far have only used it less than 10 times. Hahah.. Damn waste $$ leh! White elephant lor. Pondering whether i shd sell it off..
Xiaoli,
The buyers won't mind if the equipment is still in good working condition. They only need the receipts for other branded stuff to check authenticity.
Greenie, ok like that im not so worried liao. Thanks wor
Siao, if really no choice (due to weather) then can go gym and run on sat ma. Cant fight the weather (sounds like the Coyote Ugly's song Cant Fight The Moonlight. Haha).
Anyway, me going off liao. Googa-buay, evliboty. Have a great weekend! *Blowing kisses*
i told myself to cut down on posting in forum in the new year, to be more productive in my work, thats why rarely post in the day now, as for nights, some times din see familiar faces around at late hours so never post also loh..
i din sign up for dance courses leh, town one too far to travel, maybe like you, go CC loh, but the participants will be vastly different category hahaha...
Cucl,
So are you whipping up a nice, romantic dinner tonite? Hehe
BTW I found a room liao and be moving to Woodlands next month. Thanks to one forumer for introducing the nice lady owner to me. So I can meet those of you along North-South line for dinners easily!
greenie, me now using the starhub flexi-surf at home..
cos i went to terminate it to sign up for the lappie promotion, but in the end the promo ended alrdy... so i took this offer that was on my IE' homepage.. cheap a not i duno... but it was something like $1.96(cant rmb the exact price) for 3hrs.. minimum usage is 3hrs per block capped at $40+...
Dunno why people want to kill themselves over people who are not worth it sometimes... Especially when there are better options to take... just takes a bit of courage on their part nia...
thanks .. no la, not cooking tonight .. sent daughter to my mom's place yesterday already so tonight we'll be going to a restaurant to eat .. hehehe ..
greenie: congrats on finding a place you like so quickly ..
Sylphide, if i can i will also want to put fireworks but that one a bit impossible cos dun have license. But confetti shd do it. Hehe..
Yst went to East Coast to blade. Wah have not beent there for AGES and have not bladed for AGES too! I think i've not bladed for 11 yrs liao so now my ankles are very 'suan' leh. Dunno strained anot. But i gained something yst. 3 falls. Right on my butt!
pertaining to the thread by that blurgal about her marriage life...i felt really very perturbed after hearing her problem. I think somehow is happening everywhere...when a relationship is sour, u cant solve it and the fastest way to heal it is to turn to others (as in new love) for solutions. what a world. hahaha