Chatters

Dolly, ya that's why i said the main difference abt women is that no matter how undesirable the guy has become, we are unlikely to go hunting for others outside. Unlike men. Of cos i'm not referring to all,. Just an observation.

hey one hot news...

my Finance Director just came back from pearls centre & while walking to the carpark to get her car, guess what she saw?!

she saw 1 ah pek bz su*king one china gal nipple while the other hand bz squeezing the other breast at the staircase near yangtze cinema! she threatened to call a police! choy!!

seems like chinatown area becoming 2nd geylang le...

Gallie, Yangtze Cinema leh. What can you expect. Most of the ppl who go there are lao cheeko peks. They go to the cinema, bring umbrella and spend some "personal" time in the cinema.

yah lor lynn, wrong target le u...

skylar, huan bao mah, blood also can recycle de...since i tink meng will not mind with your blood at the back of his...hehehehehe

OMG!!
Gallie,
is that true!! sooo disgusting!! then she got see the china gal hands inside the ah pek's pants bor? whahaha..

Meng,
steady bor? stim bor? whahaha..

Xiaoli,
u all target me ah.. cannot liddat one lah..
sobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

actuali i dun understand y this cinema is allowed to operate in chinatown (in consideration as tourism spot & CBD area)??

Talking abt Yangtze Cinema, few yrs ago my friends dared me to buy movie tix from their box office. Dun need to watch the movie lah, just buy the tix. I was very garang initially and went with them all the way up to the Cinema floor. But i chickened out when i reached the box office and saw all the cheeko peks' face looking at me, damn disgusting lor! Hahaha

skylar, yes she told us with her face so red! she is still talking about it now! i asked le, she said nvr notice the below since what catches her was the breast sight... eeee...yuks!

skylar, din u know tat we xiaoli, lynn & me are the newly form 3 musketeers...hahahahahah...

cucu, izit?? xiaxue went there 4 wat?? filming reality show arh?

xiaoli, i nvr been there. the most i went to was the office building...wah, with the description my FD said, i tink i can imagine all the hungry & drooling eyes starring at you & can't wait to tear you apart look!...aiyoh! OMG!

Meng gor, got like that one meh?? I thought they are called 'cheeko pek' bcos they are desperate and they lust after any creature that has a bit of breast, preferably long hair and wear skirt.

Gallie, I feel so exposed now lor! The way you describe ar.. Tsk.. tsk.. tsk.. Hahaha

gallie: i think she went there to watch a movie la with some of her friends .. then she snapped pictures of the patrons to upload on her blog ..

xiaoli: don't know if it's even ok to sit on the seats without getting a surprise .. hahahah .. when me and the husband visited museum erotica in denmark, they had a small cinema screening porn which you can purchase when you leave - don't even want to sit on the seats there .. hahahaha ..

Cuc, i heard that Germany also has cinemas that screen porns. And i heard they even provide tissue papers! My friend told me that the cinema stinks!

xiaoli...hahahhahaha... no lah i juz try to imagine mah from the way u & my FD describe. indeed she said it's usually crowded with middle-aged men! aiyoh!

yah lor, xiaoli i share the same view too. i thot cheeko pek will juz grab anyone since desperate le...yeeeeeeee!

xiaoli: they are very open about things like that in europe .. even when tara reid was filming her show taradise there, she walked out of a club in germany cos they were much too liberal even for her ..

Greenie, no no. Me not so power lah ;) I dun feel flattered that they look at me cos they are despo lor. I think as long as it's female, they will just look. And when they look at you, they look until like visually raping you like that. Yucks!

Gallie,
really disgusting lor.. haiz.. wat to do ..

some ah pek will even feel shiok when they just touch ur butt or something.

how come u 3 are the new muskeeters?

xiaoli, wat a word - visually raping you... aiyah yah!!

skylar, i tink so lor...to add on what xiaoli describe was true i believe! the look from them are as gd as being gang rape!

but when i saw those china gals with them yesterday in people's park complex, aiyoh hao xin lah, some can be their granddaughter or even daughter! oh plsssssssss!!

no lah we provide 3 different powerful massage mah... hahahahahahah... u ling jiao le hor? shiok bo? wahahahahahaha...

oh gosh .. talking about this reminds me of the time when we went to desker road .. my sister had some friends from us who were visiting sg and decided that it would be 'fun' to see what goes on in desker road .. we were 4 girls and three beefy guys .. when we walked past one make-shift stall selling 'aids', this ah pek immediately got up and started following us, screaming big breasts big breasts .. he's not scared that we had 3 big guys with us leh ..

Cuc, ya i notice that germans are very open. Hmm..

Skylar, dun need to touch butt. They see the girl they can high liao. I ever read somewhere that there was this girl who was at a void deck and she saw an ah pek hiding behind a pillar, peeking at her and whacking away.

ya, i admit i m one of those...think of it, i haven drive into the lanes for quite sometime liao..LOL

m not v sure about chinatown..jhardly go there.cos when i go hm, i must pass by GL..

Hello chatters !!!

talking about china girls at china town.. well i m sure they can be any of the mentioned categories..