Chatters

dolly: hahahaha .. maybe that's where it's heading, instead of the thighs ..

Ya, guys' fats are stored in the stomach (waistline), girls' fats are stored in buttocks, thighs, breasts, face, everywhere lah!!! *Grrrr*

this is dangerous .. one of the doctors brought a hamper of biscuits to the office and they just had to leave it near my cubicle .. took one of every variety of biscuit and having hot milo now .. hahahaha ..

Cuc, sadly we dont get to choose where our fats go to. And most girls' fats are blind. They go to all the wrong places. Hahaha... You work in a clinic ar? Nurse?

most guy will stay 'preg' after they married.... seems like they have the tendency to 'hack care' their appearance after tat...... very bad

Heart & Lynn, ya that's what i notice also. Haha... So unfair right. The wife must maintain looks but the husband can heck care.

Cuc, oh you work in hospital ar. Then very convenient for you now lor. Anytime you deliver, you can literally walk to the operation room. Hahah :P

xiaoli: yup .. sometimes when i'm aching and the husband tells me to stay at home, i'll tell him that it'll be better for me to go to work so i can just walk or get someone to wheel me into the delivery suite .. hahahaha ..

Who says guys' looks not counted? I count OK. Need not be drop dead handsome that all girls swoon over or muscular, but must be in healthy weight range mah. Must be neat in the appearance. And no bad habits such as digging nose in public hahaha.

I happen to have one additional criteria - must smell good, as I have a keen sense of smell.

no matter how 'preg' the guys are.. as long as the mouth is coated with honey and/or with $$$ in pocket... don need worry bo lang ai~
there will definitely be some b!tch or cheapo girls around..

yah lor, she ah reali one kind! i already dragging my feet since morning & now she remind of sleeping again...really must give skylar a "GOOD" massage! get ready xiaoli...nvm if we miz lynn...she not free i tink!

xiaoli,
i dunno hw it wrks for others, as for me hor, i oso dun care much, cos we are constantly running here and there, mitting cilents lah. always no time for myself. can u imagine, wen i wanna do my hair, i hv to go tk a few hrs break frm my wrk and go salon. wkends lagi worse, nt enuff slp. always eat at the wrong time and hence put on wtg. den wen i put on wtg, he said i eat too much! bloody hell! who wun put on wtg wen u eat diner at 9+ 10. like he nv put on wtg... all tks of him, nw i lost sm wtg too... and wen i am tired hor, he will scold me for nt slping earli, bt hw cm he nv thought of that i wen out wif him to mit cilents...

Dolly, ya looks matters to us at first, but after we fall in love liao and especially after marriage, we tend to tolerate change in looks. Unlike guys! Haha.. And your additional criteria is same as mine leh. No matter how handsome the guy is, as long as got BO, definitely OUT. Sorry but this is the least i require. Heh...

Guys who still have this mentality is passe liao!

Oh, by the way, these guys are equally cheapo lah, don't single out the girls leh hahaha

===============
no matter how 'preg' the guys are.. as long as the mouth is coated with honey and/or with $$$ in pocket... don need worry bo lang ai~
there will definitely be some b!tch or cheapo girls around..

Somemore nowadays the roles are changed liao. I know many women who are willing to give their boyfriends $$ when the bf ask them for it.

xiaoli, i m ready! hahahahaha...

skylar!!!!!!!!!!!!! pi yang huh?? ok, can you feel your back is wet with blood dripping?? hahahaha...i m giving you a nice & good knife massage!!!

the lynn get ready to give skylar 3 massage at the same time! 3 musketeers ready...get set...go! here we come skylar! we are sure you will be painfully awake in no time!

Lynn,
how abt using knife as ur weapon?
nah... loan u also..
594584.gif

whahaaha.. okok.. all.. i WAKE UP liao!!!!!!!!!!
whahaa.. time for snack..
594585.gif

aiyoh lynn...ur weapon is chopstick...hurry, skylar is waiting for your massage... hahahaha

chey! now meng's turn to Zzzzz... 2 musketeers, shall we give meng our powerful massage as well??

But such men should not act surprised when their partner stop shagging them???

================
Dolly, we not only do not critise them, we also will not go out and look for other better-looking men to shag.

"no matter how 'preg' the guys are.. as long as the mouth is coated with honey and/or with $$$ in pocket... don need worry bo lang ai~
there will definitely be some b!tch or cheapo girls around.."

Dolly,
These gals are living in their fairy tales lands. You will be amazed at how these gals think they are smart and criticise other gals.

Ehh.. Mayi,
actually I need bodyguard leh.. since so many of them attack me at the same time.. but that pix of u abit lao leh... eh.. u got strength to protect me bor? wlahahahaha..

Meng!
Stim li ki si ah!!
For you!! My All Time Al-Natural Weapon!
594592.gif

Gallie,
u very save hor!!

Xiaoli, although women tend not to shag other men even if their partner start balding or putting on a lot of weight, can't guarantee that still have sexual desire for the "mutated" partner lor