Chatters

Gallie, you can't be going into menopause, right? Better have a check with your gynae?

For me, I used to have a longer cycle (35-42 days) but since 1-2 years back the cycle has shortened to 30-31 days. My gynae said this is normal due to hormonal change.

I have a friend whose menses last 3 days but she has been like that since the first time she had menses so it is normal for her. I nvr heard that menses will reduce with age. If that's perfectly normal, I'll be happy leh. Haha.. Mine always one week one. Damn sian. Pain somemore. Hate periods.

i know lah dolly. anyway i had my menses @ very young age so not surprise if i reach meno earlier. hahahahahaha

yah lor serene, i also having back ache now after so many photocopying! xiaoli, jiu ming arh!

The ache cream can be used for any general ache or pain. There are many brands, you can choose any with label "Muscle Ache Cream".

I used this type of cream for my neckache and my friend used it for his legs' ache (after 21km run). It's quite effective.

Serene: Salon pas is very good to use! It's very effective. Every time I strain muscle I will paste one and keep it on the whole night.

Serene, it's true that wearing high heels will cause backaches. So if you often wear, then better cut down lor. I also got this problem each time i wear high heels. But high heels always make girls look more feminine & elegant, i guess. hehe

hahahaha green, salah liao hor. we are not very active in such exercise..hehehehehehe... anyway the back & neck ache have been following me for donkey months! took relaxation pills also no effect leh.

serene, the salonpas very smelly arh?

yah lor xiaoli, u so tall still wear heels?? no wonder u have backaches lah bcoz if u take public transport, need to bend if no seats available. =)

There's this time i wore high heels and I was standing on a bus. When the bus moved,i slipped and fell. Embarrassing lor! Haha... Lucky nobody there knew me. And got one time i wore this super high heels and my friend commented i look like ah gua from far.

Talking about heels, I forgot to share 1 malu event today morning!

My 2-inch heel got stuck at the wooden plank. No matter how hard I pulled, heel couldn't come out! Luckily brother at home, so I called him to pass me another pair of shoes.

I stood 30min at that location holding laptop and paper bag. A guy who was jogging around, kept staring at me for 10min. It was so malu! That shoe had since become a decorative display at the playground now haha.

"And got one time i wore this super high heels and my friend commented i look like ah gua from far."

Xiaoli
Your friend was so kua zhang. From time to time, I will see tall tall 1.7+ gals walking in heels. I always think they look like models, where got ah gua?

Haha! Greenie, that happened to me too! But i'm worst. That happened to me right in front of a club and i was waiting for a friend to meet me. Lucky she was still at home (she lives nearby) and brought me her slippers to wear. So pai seh lor. i was standing there like idiot.

Siao, i nvr really measure my heels leh, but i think after heels, i look like 1.75 like that. Ya hor, maybe i shd go home and start measuring my heels, cos i nvr notice b4.

haha, maybe u should go measure..den u know how high u usually wear liao...

i got a tall galfren..she wears heels n i need to look up to her when talking to her..LOL

Maybe bcos i'm not the skinny type so i dont look like model. Haha... But ah gua is really very kua zhang leh. I'm so feminine lor. Right, Siao? *SQUUUEEEZZEE*

Xiaoli,
Wah lao your situation were worse.

1 inch is about 1 thumb's width. Can use this to estimate heel length.

Serene,
U always wear high heels. Any experience of heels stuck at the ground?

gallie its more to those medicinal smell lor i find it ok but its really very strong smell one so cant paste in ofc lor

green ya laz time lor the heels always kena giap in between grooves keke but now i very kiang..when i walk on those floorings i will look on the ground n siam haha

Bye heart! See you tmr

yawn...

heart u asking me if i can go on 25 to meet u all ah..
eh.. gotta ask my in charge leh.. Salsa approve then i can go lor..

Siao u gg?

green,

not i shy leh.. siao nice guy mah.. so u all sure will enjoy his company one..

as for Salsa..
she too fierce for me leh.. she is our incharge of Singles leh.. cannot pray pray ah...
I still wanna "huon" in Singles one leh.. kekeke...

Green,
grab my kakis ah? u say the same thing as Heart leh.. my kakis is all Singles thread leh.. lol