Chatters

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Gathering at Indulgz Bistro (subject to change)

Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: Dragon to make reservation.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green (tentative)
6) sylphide
7) mayi
8) xiaoli
9) gallie (tentative)
10)lynn?

Xiaoli,
Wonder if my broad, square face is due to me like to munch snacks?

You mentioned " If you dont chew on hard foods such as nuts, the effect will last longer." Why?

Wah Greenie, then Gallie must make sure that she puts on a 'good show' so that the hubby will nvr find out abt this lie. Else disappointment will trun into rage. Gallie, not scaring you hor, me just worry for you
But i believe you can make it de!

Greenie, ya, our dietary habit plays a big part cos i also did consult a doctor to ask abt the botox thingy and he said that our faces will look broader bcos of our jaws and if we always much on hard foods, our jaws will harden (as in like become tighter muscles) and this will cause our face to look broader. But I cant stop muching on nuts leh! Cashew is my favourite! Haha

green, wah your bf so chuan tong arh? =D anyway, will you guys be staying your own after married? if yes, can you tahan until then you shift out?

so got put on weight mah from eating too much in shi lin ye shi?

aiyah hopefully i don't mess up the whole thing afterall with that little white lie. hehehehe...
nope definitely not. he doesn't like kids too. =)

yes heart, I've found another job, it's a newly set up company. although it's very small but i really see it a challenge for me.

doll, to be exact it's 3 months notice but heng lor i got 36 days AL to offset...

gallie hehe u juz hav to tell ur other half its normal to miss menses..i miss twice b4 laz time oso sweat dats y i started taking pills..no horse run lol

Gallie,
Haha I gained weight of course. Ate 6 meals plus snacks as supper everyday!

My bf is very chuan tong. He bought jade items and old-fashioned toy. Too bad, the clothes are all winter wear so I only bought belts and snacks.

Xiaoli,
I munch snacks every day. I like nuts, chocolates, biscuits etc, no wonder my face looks like TV screen lol!

Green, I have some pieces of jade too. They are very pretty and not old fashioned at all depending on the designs and how you wear it mah

Greenie, "Acupuncture can increase bust size if u use the needle to poke at the boobs till they swell big big lor!" -> Wahahhaha!!

Attention all Chatters: This is strongly NOT recommended hor. Try at your own expense.

serene, tell me about it! I had miz once but oni 1 month due to over stressed. close shave man! hahahahhhaa..

xiaoli, no accumulate de. my AL per year is 21 days & subsequent add 1 day per completion year. all MM level have to serve 3 months. my boss in HM level has to serve 6 months! I'm in service industry.

Gallie ah, if you don't want baby I would strongly recommend you to be on contraceptives, so that there will not be a surprise for both of you.

hahahahahah green, your bf so cute leh. yup, i agreed with doll. some jade pieces are not bad looking. animal-looking? so he bought all the shi er shen xiao? hahahahahaa...

bull shit lah! needle poke here poke there can increase bust size?? poke until lau hong then lose weight maybe lah where got poke until increase size 1??

doll, I choose not to bcoz my sis was on con previously but her face was full with black mark especially on the forehead. now she stopped, the black mark tends to lighten a little now. anyway, not scared lah bcoz i'm not fertile wo since i'm very fat. hahahahahaha...

Mayi,
U can also grab yr bf for a tour.

Tomorrow must go facial. Having massive acne outbreaks due to junk diet.

So fast holiday is over, now rushing work like crazy for deadline tmr 9am.

Gallie, what if your hubby is very potent??? Hahaha. Not to scare you lah but my friend, 36 years old, and who is on the heavy also got preggie OK. She's now 22 weeks preggie.

Greenie, dont worry, even with China-looking furnitures, i'm sure there r ways to make the house look more hip ala Fusion style. hehe..

I also heard my friend said that birth control pill makes her moody. So many side-effects meh?

Wah greenie, so the side effect so jia lat ar.. I think i dun dare to take in the future.

By the way, I caught I Am Legend on NY eve. Dunno is my expectation too high anot, but find the movie not that good leh.

ya.. agree that there are better man around.. but not the same feeling like wad i feel for him.. anyway.. i'll be strong..

thks all..

Mayi mei-mei, different men will give you different feelings of course. Hopefully the next one would not give you the same heartaches and headaches.

You are young, smart, pretty and sweet, Dolly jie-jie dares to bet that you will be very sought after

mayi, the feelings will always be different for different guys, and dun stay in a r/s for the sake of it...... look far and be good to urself.

greenie, then no choice, u either burnt rubber (condom) or seek other alternatives if you dun want bb ...... but who knows, ur bf might try to have one asap...

huh!? bu huay ba! my doc. did say obesity may lead to difficulty in conceiving wo.

anyway doll, i dun need to take precautionary measure since i my sex frequency is extremely low remember? hahahahahah....

Bear hugz for Mayi

Gallie, I remember...if I were you hor, I will pop morning after pill each time to ensure that there is not a chance lor. Better to be safe than sorry mah hor

gallie, difficulty in conceiving doesn't equate to totally won't conceive and if the quality of ur hb's sperm are extremely good, the chances are always there......

hugs hugs!!

lunch time le oh.. all out for lunchie??
me feel so tired... thinking of taking a nap.. zzz..
tml start wk le.. so sianz....

Heartie, as long as not more than two times in a month should be fine. But morning after pill is for emergency purposes only...it is not to be used as a regular contraceptive, especially if the couple is sexually active.

hahahahha...thxs 4 the gentle advice doll & heart. maybe i'll use condom next time onwards (if any). i read an article b4 that vitality / strength of sperms goes hand-in-hand with age, so i tink my hb's 1 won't b tat gd & strong le ba. ooops! kekekekekeke...

hey..u nv see news ah..
in china hor, got this gf & bf ah.. they sleep naked leh.. no Sex but just cuddle & perhaps some petting ba.. yet still the gf got preggie hor!!

then she very arm-dui lor.. no sex also tio! whahahaa..

ya ya ya..i saw the news on the papers. yah lor, so suay leh! but i was shocked about it. the sperms such a gd direction swimmer rite? hahahahah...maybe the guy very young so the sperms very aggressive & ambitious ba! wahahahahahah...

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Gathering at Indulgz Bistro (subject to change)

Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: Dragon to make reservation.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green (tentative)