Chatters

Mayi............
kekeke.. heng u nv call me auntie sky leh.. kekeke..

why u soooo bored ah. .. poor gal.. at work or home?

just take ur bf as pooh to hug lor.. kekeke.. better rite? keke..

hahaha.. cannot call auntie de... call all chatters here are chio bu-sssssssss... keke..
actually my bf's game nick is sky also.. and everyone calls him sky instead of his real name.. i call u sky i abit bu xi guan... skylar better.. hee!

ya.. hug my bf better.. cos got a small little beer belly to stroke and smell his 男人味.. =X

keke.. serene.. sometimes i see the baby pooh so cute.. if nvr buy home like dui bu qi ownself.. but after awhile ok le.. cos put at home also display nia.. waste the space...

mayi: if you have no work, then can help me with mine .. heheheh .. all of the sudden got pile of work to do after two days away from the office .. sigh .. i'm getting there, getting there ..

cuclainne.. jia you jia you!! ãŒã‚“ã°ã‚Œ!!

aiyo... boss jus told me to go Thai Embassy after lunch to legalise some documents... i very lazy to go out lei... but heng its in orchard.. soon bian eat a bit snake... hee hee..

Yes!!!!! i just got out of the subordinate court!!! i am free~!!!!!! YESH LA~!~!~!~!~!~!~! no need to pay fine wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...thank you to whoever is up there watching me...i am not so bad luck after all.... YES~!!!!

Today i bought a FHM or dunno what magazine...got this model called Andrea Fonseka...WAHPIANG SHE IS HOT~!!!! i set my target liaoz...if wanna find gf, must be at least looks like Andrea or Felicia pattern...if not rather remain single n eat kar kee..wakakakakka

meng, no fine but need to go for reformative work?

quote "at least looks like Andrea or Felicia pattern" unquote
wah biang, ur std too high liao leh.

Yesh lai~! today knock off early~! thanks to the rats in our office...pest control company is coming to get them at 5pm and we gotta leave wahahahhaa...

meng, u mean knock off now or 5pm? if 5pm, early mah? today i knock off at 4.30pm leh... make you jealous

heart: you not only make meng jealous, you make me jealous too! i can only blame the cab driver this morning for making me late to work!!!!

cuc, no need to be jealous lah, u start work late, hence leave later than me. ya hor, ur hb in KL rite? how's the cab fare? how much more before the hike?

heart : i not jealous, cos u work in tuas...and u start work early, wake up early...kekeke

Mayi : i got caught while throwing out an apple core after munching it...nnbzzzzz if i found out who wrote in and reported me, i will ongga ongga him until his @$$hole as big as the MRT tunnel!

meng, how did tat person report u? meaning u threw the apple core while u r in ur car, and that person acutally note down ur car plate and write in?

ya loh, wake up at 6plus every day..... i envy u sleep late, u envy me knock off early.....actually same same lah

heart: the hub is back in sg - the KL trip was only for one day but today he didn't feel like driving the car .. we saw the cabbie but he turned into the private estate even though hubby was flagging him to come to us. aiyah .. then it took him another 10mins to do a u-turn - argh!!! i called for cab at 8.30am but we only boarded the cab at 9.10am!!!! make my blood boil .. somemore can ask me how many erp gantries on the way cos he only got $4 in his cashcard and have the cheek to ask me if i have one to use first ..

he wrote in to NEA...spotted someone who threw out an apple core out from this particular van...then my admin got the letter a few later and ask who is the culprit...obviously...i am the Mr Lucky hahahaha

hey, pretty mamee (the blue monster).....
I'd love to join, but i may haf have something on! Send my kisses and hugs to your boy.. kekekkekekee

Meng who loves Felicia's eyes & Andrea's lips....
my vios nothing wan... all original parts, unlike that siao chia kia (where's he)...

pretty mamee, you know that snack which has been on the tibits' market for ages.... yellow pack with a blue monster? Well..... errrr, it's call "mamee" which happens to sound like "mummy".
Well, pardon me... it's the end of the day thingy, so tcss... kekeke.

1st Jan, i no free.... 25th Jan, i no durian lover. ;)

Andrea Fonseka is that sort of babe who would bleed guys out of their holes.... reminds me of Sonia Couling somehow.

mamee, i can be better at it... muahahaha. since the pretty, blue monster jio me, i onz for 25th jan lah. i eat banana, but smell durian?? Keke..

vios, thks for 'giving' face.... we will try to find a place which serves banana for you
aiay, its durian pastries, hence the smell won't be too strong for you lah. btw, cun zhang will be coming.... finally, all chatters can meet.

vios, dont say i never share good things with u...there is a latest man magazine having her as the front cover...omg u look at her smooth and fair skin complexion and her erm erm....*faint*

Meng, you 活该被抓!! I hate litter bugs, especially those who just throw the pamplets on the floor after opening their bloody post boxes..! Stupid to the power of hundred!!! litter bin is just there cant aim in such a big hole isit...! wah kowz...

oh! and those who anyhow spit..!!!!! wah biang oei...!!!!!