Chatters

same same same!!!
me has been walking up and down of hong leong building today.. no mood to work at all... keke..
holiday mood!!

Friday is my only working day next week... shiok!

hahahaha... absolutely tio! keke..
the first few and past few days of pay day.. which means 20+ dates of each mth are my happiest moment... >.<

ooh.. me dun mind beef cooking same pot.. cos i'll be one of chatters munching on beef!!!

hallo...no need to boil with huang tou la..i go NTUC buy the stock dunno what soup can liew...add some water tio ho liao.

I got rice cooker, hehe...time to cook some rice

not nice meh? i always buy those from NTUC wan hahaha...if u want your pattern erm erm pls come over early and be my aminah...cook the steamboat soup.

wa biang.... meng, u wait for us to reach ur place, juz ensure ur hse got rice, if not, we will buy everything in AMK........ u juz sit pretty pretty at home hor
haha should be able to reach ur place at 12plus.

Tonight i will cook the swedish meatball and finish it!!!!!!! Ikea Swedish meatball Yesh~! expired since july 2007, dunno eat liao will die anot, tonight i will test it wakakakaka

mayi, we (dolly, dragon, heart and boi) planning to go AMK NTUC around 10am for steamboat shopping....if you staying at ur parents place tat nite, will be easier for you to meet us.

meng, remember to inform me b4 u take the 1st bite of the meatball, and i will give you 30mins to feedback on ur state of health....if after 30mins, no news from you, i will call the ambulance immediately....

Heart...i put inside fridge where got so easily spoilt de...

Anyway AMK got Sheng Song anot??? seems like things there are cheaper cos i did make a comparison....

meng, Sheng Song give me a bad impression on their food quality leh....... will oni buy dry stuff there, and not all items are cheaper there.... i did survey as well
haha

but they got fresh prawns~~~but i dont take prawns cos i am allegy to it haha eat liao i will become monkey and sausage lips.

SteamBoat Menu @ Meng's Hse on 01 Jan 08 1pm
============================================
Prawns, Fishballs, Mini corns, Eggs, Cabbage, hotdogs, crabsticks, otah tofu, egg tofu, fish slices, spinach, chicken fillets, golden mushrooms, ikan bilis + 黄豆 (for the soup)

Anymore suggestion?

I cannot remember mah...by the way, do u know? Can tell me?

I want to win back the money I lost to Meng!!! LOL. Meng, you watch out OK hehehe