serene, i find tat guess shoe is pretty elegant..but cos its like 4", its not easy to handle..hence must have nice legs to wear lar..n since most are covered, den cant keep long nails too
elegant? then we got diff idea of shoes liao kekeke elegant to me r shoes from On Pedder which carries brands like Blahnik's n Jimmy Choo's etc cheaper elegant shoes can easily b found at nine west of coz keke
me not gal so i dunno which brand...i just look at the shape n determine whether its nice or not....n ya, we diff gender mah, so will have diff idea of shoes..
Siao, some shoes are not meant for daily wear mah. Either they are too expensive for daily use or the designs are not suited for the office environment.
There will be a gathering for steamboat and mahjong on 1 Jan 2008 at Meng's house in Bedok. Will post more details here later.
Interested Chatters please put your name down:
1. Meng
2. Dolly
3. Draggie
4. Mayi
5. Heart
6. Lynn
7. Sylphide (but I dunno how to play mahjong! Dun laugh k!)
Sylphide, don't worry. The highlight for that day should be the steamboat
Dolly, tat one maybe so...some shoes are for particular event.but hor to pay for such a high price for a shoe tat wear couple of times per yr really a waste
siao... to me.. when the heels is super nice.. cost abit exp.. i wun wear a lot times if it is not suited for office/daily wear... duno why.. nice jiu buy.. keep at home also shiok! keke..
hee hee.. i may wake up oni in the noon..
cos i plan to go clubbing on 31st... but on second thought... it will be super crowded.. maybe in the end i might nua at home nia... keke..
mamaheart, if u give me morning call i scare u will vomit blood.. =X
mayi, i oredi tried waking u up last sat and oredi vomit a pool of blood liow..... abit more won't kill.... another option, u stay at meng's place so won't need morning call.... but ur bf won't be please..... *joking nah, dun take too seriously hor*
haha dolly, scare of the wet market? its very convenient, juz opp meng's hse oni..... and moreover the food in the market will be fresher and cheaper as well..... but we still need to go supermarket to buy other stuff.
SteamBoat Menu
===============
Prawns
Fishballs
Mini corns
Eggs
Cabbage
hotdogs
crabsticks
otah tofu (mayi, wat is this? never heard of it leh)
egg tofu
fish slices
chicken fillets
spinach
golden mushrooms
as for the soup.. can ask uncle meng to boil water together with ikan bilis and 黄豆 together..
den after that as we cook the food the soup gets sweeter and yummier(is there such a word?)!!!
Haha...yeah I think so. Pull the handle and the whole thing snapped, hit the cover and the cover drop to the floor with a loud bang. I was stunned! ...and still holding the handle in my hand...wahahaha.
wonder does meng know how to prepare the ikan bils and 黄豆 soup!! must ask him later..... or else we end up with lots of food boiling in plain water....haha