Chatters

"btw, daughter born in nov 2006 and the second one is before cny 07"

Wah u only have 3 months break, then u are pregnant again!

Cheerio,
Get more popular = More advertisement and filming deals = More $$$ = Can do more surgeries, buy more beauty products

And in the media industry, it's part of their jobs to stay pretty. Though many of them are underweight, they still take weight loss pills etc. (Peer pressure)

hmmm... suddenly remember something, thought we going to have a free show of hunky pole dancing for xmas...

*looking for skylar*

green: 6 months la .. hahahaha .. my first one born 7 nov and this second one is expected on 5 feb .. can ask for ang pow or not? hahahaha ..

babydoll: thanks .. i've heard that dragon babies are good but not sure about the other animals leh ..

hahaha.... if i really want a drama-mama look then maybe can stick lower lash too, kekekeke....

then sekali when blink both rows of lashes got stuck onto each other then siao liao wahahahahaha....

enjoy个å±ã€‚。。 è€å¨˜å¾—在家啃textbook....

oh! si beh du lan...

ooops.... i din say tat, tats so not refine *blink and act lady*

wahahha..
Cheerio,
u TL wat leh..
whaha..

glue on the lower lash?? oh no... abit too thick liao rite? u ah.. wait flies pass by ur eyes kena stuck ah! whahah..

lai cheerio ...lemme cite u one poem that my boring è€çˆ¸ always niam me when i studying while complaining...

读书真辛苦
è§ä¹¦å¦‚è§è™Ž
åªæ¨ç§¦çš‡å¸
ä¸æŠŠä¹¦çƒ§å°½
害令伯(lim Peh)如今苦....

å’³....

lynn...why me drool..ya maybe i will cos i havent eat yet. Later meet up my kakis for snooker session then go eat supper~

Lai lai... who into durian here..?

I wanted to go Good Wood Park Hotel to eat their durian desserts on next fri which is ... 28 Dec

Serene, once i ordered too, den they said will tk ard 2 hrs to cm, i asked can earli mah, the guy ver yaya, "nw we ver busy, u cnt wait den call again" so angry so i slammed the fone.... haha