Chatters

green: i don't think so .. otherwise people like xiaxue wouldn't be using fake eyelashes so often .. of course must use proper eyelash glue la, don't expect you to use superglue ..

haiz .. husband has to go away again, this time for work. told me have to leave on friday morning but now he said he have to leave tomorrow night instead .. sianz when he is not around - he asked me to come along to kl but i don't think airline will allow me on board already liao .. then he said he'll drive .. crazy!!!!

gee thxs cuc & believer! i will go & find my way there...dunno whether crowded or not...i hate to go round & round 2 look 4 parking space... super sian

no lah lynn, sayang u lah...wait i go & find then email 2 u hor. u quai quai 1st lah...dun cry..hahahahah

babydoll, i very very very very fat leh. visualise a short, round container, i m like tat lor. can u imagine the moment i breath, i put on weight liao. *haiz*

Meng!!!
kick me to holland condo ah u!!!
*crash Meng with my Jian Dao Jiao!*

cuc,
whahaha.. so cute leh u.. ya.. fake lashes comes with their own glue.. not those superglue hor! kekekek..

i just realized that whenever u put fake lashes on, catch alot of attention one.. kek.. always got pple stare at ur looooonnngggg lashes one

dolly, it will help if when makeup you apply the foundation powder on your lids first, help to absorb the oil and your eye makeup will stay much longer too

meng: you and the hubby is the same leh .. he always ask to borrow my scissors to either trim his brows or his eyelashes .. i told him people would 'die' to have long eyelashes and he said he hopes i don't mean it literally!

A pair of falsies can last for two months of everyday use? So good ah...buy from where? My make-up artist's can only last two weeks of daily usage leh.

Then i wont trim anymore if is true...i dont wanna live for so long...too torturing...kana bully by skylar...AwwwWwwwWwww somemore cannot sian my mei ren yu...lagi agony AwwWwwwWWww

skylar: the first time i wore fake eyelashes was on my wedding day lor .. felt so weird each time i blink!

gallie: you going to the paragon one ah? i'm heading to the vivo store, so i can also collect my sister and brother's pressie .. hehehe .. two birds with one stone!

oic cuc, i didn't know tat! congrats! =) yup, shd be paragon one...nvm, if i switch plan 2 vivo, if i c any pregnant lady, i will know it's u & will call out loud! wahahahhahaha

green: even ship has restrictions leh .. no passage for anyone after 24th week of pregnancy .. sigh .. anyways, even if i take ship by the time i arrive, it'll be time for him to come home already .. hahahah ..

us .. lovey-dovey? hahahhaha ... i think you got wrong person leh ..

gallie: yes, trust green .. she knows i am more than 7kg already .. hahahah ..

cuc,
tat is coz those u wear on wedding days are very dramatic kind so tat is why it weighs down on u lor so u got difficulties blinking..

use those daily kind not soo heavy ok de lah.. kekee

Meng,
ur mei ren yu is from tanjong katong girls school one leh.. keke.. chiak peh peh..

nah. dun say i no good hor!
584345.jpg

green: yah, very bonded already and have two kids to prove it .. hahahahah ..

btw, daughter born in nov 2006 and the second one is before cny 07 so are they born in good years?

skylar: perhaps .. so scared of blinking because kept getting stuck together .. hahahaha ..

ok, set cuc! if i'm @ vivo, i'll called u, dun worry. in case there r 2 pregnant ladies, u can easily identifed me if u c a short, round container walking me it's me le! wahahahahahahha...

but not pregnant type of round hor...hehehehehehe

cheerio, agreed. usually they will have more ming sin wei once they r popular... =)