Chatters

xiaoli: yes he is quite funny indeed .. yesterday morning, he told me that he'll look after daughter while i take a shower (usually we take her into our room when she wakes up in the morning). while i was showering, i can distinctly hear him snoring - well, it wasn't loud snoring and then someone knocking on the bathroom door .. so i got dressed and daughter was sitting in front of the door while her father had gone back to sleep. argh .. so i went up to him and woke him, is this how you take care of daughter and he immediately sat up to see where she is .. he said he's watching her in his sleep .. *smacks forehead*

cuc, ya ya ya..after he woke up, he doesn't recall anything. so there's 1 i 'frighten' him a bit by telling him he called some gals name during his sleeps & he kind of freak out! then he kept on denied he talks in his sleep, so i managed 2 record once & happened tat time (the recorded one), he so lucky bcoz he said something like this " rose, create a button & save it inside a disk' hahahaha...know y he said tat? bcoz he was so packed with IT training classes every evening on photoshop & dreamweaver until he released his stress while sleeping. hahahahah

xiaoli, serious? i haven't try yet but my fren went to cenosis & said they wrap her like a 'mummy' so tightly & put her in the sauna immediately for 20 mins. she said wah kor, so xin ku man! she said they used dos wat plastic wrap like we used in the kitchen. dunno true or not??!!

Green, best is if you rent room from a married couple (preferably with kids) and not singles, cos your BF will not be so worried like that. Anyway, you can tell your bf that you got a friend who's 22 yrs old (me, me! :P) who has been living in SGP alone for many yrs. Hope he'll be more convinced that way.

Skylar, your mood better today? That retarded puny round thing still got irritate you anot? Haha

cuc, have he ever removed the alarm clock's batteries when it shoots off?
Or, have he ever collected the newspaper at the door in his sleep?

Oooohhh.. my sweet teens memories. Hahaha.

xiaoli,
sucks out my fats will do liao, hehe tat rotten apple's DEAR is nt pretty one! she's younger den me onli... u shld tks rotten apple.. he helped u to suck out sm liao... so u dun hv a tough job nw.. hahaha

I received quite a few SMSes from boutiques that they are having sale from tomorrow till 3 Jan. By the way, anyone knows if this Friday, 21 Dec, is the 3rd Friday of the month and retailers in Orchard open for business till 12am?

For me, they use a type of cloth that has been soaked in a type of (cooling!) liquid and then wrap my whole body in it. Then they will ask me to just sit down and wait for i think 45 mins. Torture man! Somemore i dun see any effect
But their massages really damn shiok. They push your fats like there's no tmr. I like hard massages so i enjoyed myself. But if you are those type press abit pain liao, then better not go for their massages.

Greenie, sometimes you must show them your "fierceness" also or else they really think you "hao qi fu"

babydoll: i have no doubt about that .. he only talks in his sleep when he's stressed about something .. usually he sleeps like a log ..

vios: nope, but he tried to convince me once that if i press the button on the alarm clock, it'll dispense milk for daughter's night feed .. hahahah ..

Talking abt fake eyelashes, have you seen those at Make Up Store? They have really outrageous lashes, man. I think only drag queens will buy.

skylar, hahahahah...i kay kay asked my BIl whether he knows or heard of SB sites yesterday. he said no, then ask me y. i kay kay replied no, read a guy self description 'sounds' like him lor. then he said i tink he so bo liao chatting during work meh like me.
so i dunno y yesterday i so braved & ans him back tat guy oso super bo liao so i thot it's him! hahahaahha... he slammed my phone. hehehehhee...

babydoll, yup, my hb same as cuc. he talks in his sleep whenever he's stressed

xiaoli, dun said tat leh. i 1 2 tried fake eyelashes hor. i saw a few gals put on & their eyes look so attractive... i juz seek advice from skylar on this. heheehehe..

but then hor, the cold wrap sounds terrible leh. xiaoli, i dun 1 cold wrap 2 day plssssss....

talk about fake lashes, i got 2 pairs yet to try, very tough putting on man...

dolly, we should have a ChatterGals Makeup 101 and you will be the teacher, teach us how to use liquid liner and put on fake lashes

babydoll, 1 poster suggested inuovi fake eye lashes, thin & light. but still got to trim lah too long according 2 skylar

Dolly, ya i think false lashes are nice but i only use it once cos so troublesome to put. I like it long, more dramatic ma :P

Any of you watched The Heartbreak Kid liao ma? Good anot?

babydoll, aiyoh, yesteday hor i bought the mabelline expert liquid eyeliner 2 try leh. then failed & reali find it so difficult leh, dunno how 2 use. so this morning stick back 2 pencil...*haiz*

Gallie, the outrageous lashes from make Up Store are really very outrageous. If you all pass by, should really go in and see, then you know what i mean. Haha..

babydoll, si mi pen? i tink like brush like tat woh...

izit? ok, xiaoli i will go c c net time i pass by...

any make up will make me looked more fierce or nt huh? hehehehehe

Gallie, you esns look fierce? Put deep red lipstick. Hahaha. And remember to draw your brows thick thick! *Removing cold wrap from Gallie & handing her a cup of hot green tea*

Goot afternoon.... I just got to work an hour ago... Bleah! Had diarrhoea the whole night and only managed to sleep at 10 this morning...

Ru hua!!!! whahahaha...

Cheerio,
if u like those effects ah.. u gotta go for thick, thin effect of lashes liao.. cannot be tooo thick if not very bushy ah.. whahah..

cheerio, i 1 the same eye effect like xiaxue! i yao i yao...

mayi, muz wif stocking or not? hahahahha...

eeee...red lipstick?! i dun like red leh...my fav col is black woh... draw thick thick brows??? can draw nike brow bo? yeah! finali removed cold wrap liao, so freezing cold lor! so cold until i tink my fats all become solid le...wahahahahahha... gd green tea ah? which brand 1? izit from green 1? hehehehehe... but i veri sleepy now leh, ofc so cold until feel very sleepy...i tink need need 3 packets of 3 in 1 make it gao gao then can perk me up... hahahahaaa...

xia xue...she is erm...got that kind of erm...CFM face...arrogant, yaya papaya...mu zong wu ren...i dont fancy her.

If i got a chance to meet her, i think i will kidnap her...bring her to a place, strip her, and push her to those bangala domitary which has 400-500 of them. Then we will see the 2007 version of anna belle cheong soon

serious ah cuc, mayi looked like her? then mayb mayi + cheerio + skylar can conduct different make up session 2 me le lor? hehehehehe...