Chatters

Don't think there is any for SPC.

Cash rebates - What you pay for this pump, you enjoy the discounted value for your next pump. For example, this pump earns you $5 in discount. You get $5 shaved off for your next pump.

Got it hor?

Thanks, heart. I think i wana go home. Will drink something hot at home. I look like i can kill someone. I cant even bring myself to smile. And i cant even sit still. I'm typing now so that i can distract myself from the pain but not much effect also. I'm even annoyed by my colleagues' voices, i just wish i can tell them to shut up. I wish i can tell my boss to shut up also. Arrgghh.. ok i better leave now b4 i really kill someone. Bye chatters!

Ah Siao won't be soo nice to me lah.. if got he will also give other mei mei lor.. where got give me one..

we are all old pple liao.. u still think we all very young ah.. kekeke..

Meng!!!
how dare u!! I sue u hor!

huh? doll,
I sound younger? got meh? dun think we have spoken have we? or u mean postings here.. u also not that old mah.. kekek..

Siao!!
See See.. i knew it.. he is a cheapo stingy guy! go la go la buy the orange brief lor.. wait u wear liao ur didi grow mushroom ah! whahaha..

Meng,
u mean to say u got red one? kekek..

Meng,
why not arsenal ah? kekeke..

Siao..
no need to curse lah.. the mushrooms will be full grown in no time! lol..

heart,
ohh ok.. coz me very siao siao de.. ekek..

wait till u see me u dun even think i m at tis uncle age..LOL

skylar..good mah...den my mushroom head will be bigger..LOL...ok, no more RA here..LOL

Siao!!!

Mushroom HEAD!!! ki si la u!! there are underage here one ok!! if ur mushroom Head is big ah!! then i think u kena full blown A*Ds liao.. lol

heart,
whah.. ok.. wat kopi u want? kekek..

bye bye chatters, have a nice wkend

okie.. not bad.. i went with a fren who dun like mushroom.. end up i had to finish it alone.. siong ah...

They have one dish - "Golden mushroom wrap in either pork / beef" not bad... pork ribs also not bad... can try la... normally not much q, so dun think need to make reservation in advance...

how come dun like mushroom??.i like it quite a lot n cos its really healthy..m more into healthy lifestyle....

ok, maybe one day will try..but bring who ah??..hmmmm

You are not the only one lah, Siao. I don't look Auntie at all and I am quite sure Skylar too. These days everybody keeps up with their appearance.

ya, but i cant deny the fact i m ageing too..last night in gym talking to my fren..he told me we're ageing liao, its bette to buy the car we really wanted if not too late..uncle than drive sports car meh...become lao beng liao..LOL

Mushroom pot- food quite nice but i find it very exp leh. My appetite big big and their portion small small, so have to order many dishes.

Juz woke up, think cant zz at nite liao.