Chatters

xiaoli: i think it would be quite expensive to go on holidays during that period anyways cos the hotels will want you to take part in their christmas/ new year celebrations .. sigh .. more expenses.

mayi: i hope you'll get your gucci item in the lucky draw tonight ..

mayi, can't demo as i also dun know leh.... think must ask dolly conduct make up course for us liow....

ah siao, do you think is it worth to spend more than $1k on a bag and end up carrying tat bag for all occassion? or to spend $200-200 per bag? like tat can buy up to 5 bags, to be used on different occassion. different ppl, different views

cuc, have you bought tne LV Neverfull bag yet? last mth in SMH, got a lady selling leh, BN from boutique.... she q liow, then decide to let go leh.

dragon: missed your post last night about the empty christmas boxes for your tree ... let me steal from the christmas tree at the lobby ok ..

Meng The Harmless doesnt sound right leh. hehehe :P

I also cant wait for this year to be over. This is quite a bad yr for me. Lady luck not on my side. Hopefully she will be with me next year. Gambate!

Cuclainne, ya everything is expensive during this season so i wana wait till early next yr then go for holidays.

heart..ys diff pple got diff views..but pricey bags got their value one..hence, those can be used on most occassion..just like some watches, very ex, but any occassion wear also show the value..u get wat i mean right??

lynn: gulp ..

xiaoli: it's a long holiday for cny .. would be nice to be able to travel then but also expensive and difficult to get tickets right .. sigh ..

Heartie, I saw some young girls (early 20s I think) wearing hot pants and spaghetti strapped top, plus slip-on heels, carrying an LV Speedy. It doesn't go with their clothes nor age. Total mismatch.

the speedy seems quite popular - classic piece, i suppose .. you see the teenagers in stockholm lugging them around on their arms, like they cost $10 or something .. i wonder, where do they get the money from?

Siao, why 2009? Still got one more year leh. Thats a long time to wait, man..

Cuclainne, are you Singaporean? Cos often hear you mention Stockholm so wondering if you are a foreigner like me. Hehe

My friends who are my age use their parents $$ to buy branded stuff. Or they swipe credit cards. Or get their boyfriends to buy for them.

xiaoli: me 100% singaporean la .. my husband is from there .. where you from?

use parents $$ - have to pay back, considered loan. swipe credit cards - bank debts. get boyfriend to pay - when relationship sours, have to give back .. sigh ..

xiaoli,,cos 09 is the yr where i will change my wife!!!...keke

now u see..these days gals are very spoilt..they prefer to use other pple $$ to fin ur luxury livings..

cuc, too many fake goods nowadays, hence when i see young gals carrying LV bags, 1st thought that came to my mind.... FAKE.... haha even aunties carrying fake LV becoz their children bought for them when they go tour......

ah siao, watches are different...... compared to bags

ah siao, really changing 'wife' in yr 09? Evo? petrol prices increasing, wonder how much will it be in yr 09.

cuc, call ur PT helper and ask.... who knows, she might be unwell or late?

my frd's boss wen china and bought sm prada bags for them... she noes that they are fake one, so she nv tk. den one of her collegue see she nv tk, so she took two. she was ver hapi wif her two new bags, den she asked my frd, "y u dun wan?" my frd smiled at her, den she told my frd tis, "y dun wan? u oso use fake coach leh!" my frd was ver angry wif her!

heart, i know u will say tat..but its good to have one really gd bag..the rest is for fashion use lar..

nah, not buying evo liao...cos just too ex...might might be type r...cant decide till date

heart: my colleague who absolutely adores LV advised me to get Chanel if i really wanted something exclusive because she said LV fakes are more popular .. hahahah ..

well, if she was sick or couldn't come, she would have called us but she didn't .. i had my mom come over to let her into the apartment but my mom said she didn't turn up (she was supposed to start at 9). i think she got scared cos the last time she was at our place, the husband gave her a key to one of the doors to our apartment and she was supposed to drop it into the letterbox when she was done but when i checked 2 days later, it wasn't there. so the husband called her to ask but she said she couldn't remember which box she dropped it in so he told her she must find out so we can ask for the key back and she said sure but after that we didn't hear from her .. sigh .. i think she might have forgotten to drop it in our letter box and was taken aback when the husband called her ..

MY wife is a branded stuffs fanatic...the very last thing i bought her is a loti prada wallet...$500, i nearly run road for it hahaha

Heart..
wah lah.. from roti to tampons?? Wa ai tor liao.. yucks.. kekeke..
strawberry flavoured roti ah.. kekek..

Dolly,
some intruders but pure jokers!

Xiaoli,
ur indonesian ah?