Chatters

huh? who soo late still in ofc ah? aiyoh..
me just woke up from my nap ah.. keke..
came back home early, totally no mood to work, only feel like sleeping..

talking about skin.. hmm... still thinking if i shd upgrade my skin.. keke

green,
why u liddat say leh.. no one is unwanted one lah..

Cheerio..
left work early ard 3 super shag, slept at 4 till abt 9 lor.. kekkee.. ltr sure can sleep de.. the weather soo shiok! kekek

i 勿ƒ…客串

Green,
dun think that way that u r unwanted or transparent ya..

Its true that at times of darkness, each of us will just sink to pit bottom, I'm sure everyone of us here had tat sorta day

but its good that u can tell urself that u will wake up fine & well when the sun rise tmr! Way to go!

cheerio and skylar, I also joined you all. Really feel nua and brain also very slow nows-adays.

My new year resolution is to train my brain to be able to multi-task better.

Skylar,
Just can't control my heart well sometimes using my brain LOL. By right, I shld be numb after 2 years of such treatment.

Sad also can't change anything around me. I'll always try to think more positively.

Thanks for the encouragement.

greenie, ask ur bf bring you supper....

btw, i ate durians juz now.... very nice leh... cost $20 for 3.... yummy.... my boi like it alot too.

Heart,
I'm also very busy this week but still try to squeeze time out to nua (watch my fav drama). It's the new korea geisha drama showing on channel 8.

Well we still luckier than those ppl who are jobless right ;) This is how I cyco myself to work OT.

I think it's the rainy weather that gives all of the nua-nua mood!

I was looking through the thread "Change in wife's attitude and expectations".

After seeing Petrina Goh's reply, I think I am enlightened by what she says.

ah long,
btw to put ur resolution into place, my hse got more clothes for ironing leh how??

Green,
not too sure wat happened to you but if u said after 2 yrs of such treatment, u should be numb.. true also or rather said u shd know what & which way to think to make u a more positive person so stay that way..

u got us here.. anytime man!

Dragon,
Bf is in China now. He must be very "song" leh, he's at Suzhou which is renowned for beauties! I asked him to enjoy the process of maybe some women flirting with him and even demo to him. (A few guy friends have told me their stories at China haha.) I also assigned him the task of snapping beauties on camera to show me! (I'm really curious to see)

yah, no matter what must stay positive! things wont become better but thinking negatively anyway...

be happy and luck will come your way

Skylar,
To summarise, family treats me as $$ notes printing machine. Dad doesn't give any allowance and siblings refuse to work part-time. Mum blames the financial problem on me, scold me often etc.

Just now I asked her what she wanted to get from China, I could ask bf to buy. She scolded me and asked him to give cash!

Depression (Sucidal) --> Insomnia, Emotional Eating --> crying daily --> Cry weekly --> Cry occasionally
I think I'm coping fine.

Well my bf is already very stressed and tired with his work this month, so I don't share my sadness with him.

Cheerio,
Ya lo, must think positively. If situation is bad already, why torture ourselves more with negative thoughts?

U can try eating charcoals. It works for Dragon and many friends.

hey everyone, need some advise since most advisers are here. how can i reject my MIL diplomatically regards to monetary issue?

Green, you are very strong, I salute you for tat, not many pple can stand on their own, but you improved your situation without emotionally relying on your bf

I must learn from you, i tend to be weak emotionally...

Dragon,
I trust my bf. There're temptations everywhere, even in spore. Haha me enjoy teasing people around me :P

I also winked to my bf that I shall have 1 week of freedom to do 'evil things'.

Cheerio,
U are 1 strong woman too. I like some of your advices you dished out to women on handling guys.

We are humans with emotions. We all have our times of vulnerability and it's fine to cry cry sometimes. Just remember to stand up and pat pat yourself after the crying.

Dragon,
Haha I dun hav the thinking that I can overcome all odds. It's more of bopian, must face reality and be kind to everyone and myself.

What's your address? It's time to start training you to be SUPER NANNY!

Gallie, perhaps to highlight to your MIL that cost of living is getting higher and higher and financial resources are becoming stretched. These issues are the current concerns of most people now.