Chatters

halo....

heart, still coughing lah, hope its getting better... now i am taking chinese med in the day and GP's at night before i sleep, coz its too strong and will cause drowsiness, so take already just nice to sleepZzz...

Cheerio,
Glad that u getting well
Wat chinese med u taking?

I'm coughing non-stop at nite, took me 2hours of rolling on bed to doze.

meng, the mahjong is not a gd buy. you can get it cheaper at Peoples Park Complex, next to CK dept store, one of the shop selling mahjong. great colours, better quality. =)

greenie, heard that when you are having coughs dont take chicken, dont know how true but i stay away from chic loh...

Dolly, now coughing and coughing, once throat dry will start to cough liao... urgh...

Gallie : Sweet! thanks for the info...later i go down there and see...u wanna join us for mj session in future?

Cheerio : try the coconut cough syrup.

Greenie, i tried 3 types of chinese med liao, previous 2 doesnt help much and the third one is called 虫è‰çŒ´æž£ç–—ç—°ç´ , very nice to drink, hohoho...

Greenie, you can get it from any chinese med hall, the brand is 鸣鹤楼, its those ready cough syrup loh, but i dont know how effective lah coz just taken the first teaspoonful an hour ago, kekekeke...

GP is still the most effective. but if you are going to take it then be prepared to become 'sleepy' beauty for the whole day lol...

juz back from borders keke settled another bunch of xmas presents...oh if any 1 of u want the borders voucher let me know..i forward to u all..till 13 dec i tink?

green i tink i will still choose disneyland if i have to choose 1 out of the 2 kekeke

i was NEVER ever into reading till Da Vinci Code hit the world n i juz wanted to know y it was such a big hit so i picked up the book

n i started reading from there till now ekeke i'm very into asian literature..anyting to do wif emperors n concubines..palace..india culture i like kekeke n of coz fantasy...so glad i bot a few more earlier hehe

Serene..
whahha.. now he's buzzed to another thread.. talking sensible now.. gosh!

Green,
1 was by nature, 1 was learned.. keke

Green, you very chek ark leh, i still havent recover from cough yet and you... you... you... want to hor wa si..... *bite lips and sob*

i just went thru some threads n i realised there are lot of england very powderful ppl around here. which i think their professional is either lawyer, professor or writer. Man...their command of english is so well written that it makes me think alot when i want to type something here. hahaha

hahaha... meng, i agree with you, some of them i think i need to stand by a dictionary else wont understand man, bo bian, shallow mah me, and england also not biang biang kio hahahahaha...!