Chatters

*walk back to chatters*

greenie, i dun deal with animals hor....... i dun even dare to touch mice, how am i going to cut the 'poor' mice

AHHHH quite upset now... my hb told me that my clothes are missing... all the nice ones that I bought in bkk... =( the pole broke yesterday because of the strong wind and fell down, didn't hit anyone. He found this pole and some clothes, but most of the nice ones were taken

wa... clothes drop on floor also got ppl wan take ah? sylphide, those are the newly clothes bought from your trip isit? haven wear before yet? btw... yuene is ur chinese name mah?

mamaheart, wad did u have for lunch? cai fan again?

mayi: for some, that is a windfall .. it's not very often that nice clothes fall from the sky, you know ..

sylphide: time to plan another trip to BKK then

mayi: ya, they were all brand new, of all of them, only wore one (a dress) once. *sigh* all the nice clothes are gone. Heart pain man... yuene's just my online name, picked it out of nowhere heh

cuclainne: My husband has offered to take me out shopping today... oh wells...

heart: go and eat la!

sylphide, are you staying in the west area? our domestic helper happened to pick up some nice clothes (looked pretty new) while picking our clothes & poles which falls down due to strong wind yesterday... in case belongs to you? =P

green, I hope you're not referring to me hor? heehee... actually don't talk about clothes, even new undies also get lost... =/

gallie: Yes! I stay in Clementi, actually. Can't be so qiao right?

Hung my clothes outside because I like my clothes sundried-- the smell is quite nice after a long day in the sun...

babydoll: Yeah, I think I will chop all my poles into half from now on! Sadded

hahaha sylphide, sorry, then not me pick up liao because I'm not staying in Clementi...=P

yeah, me too. I like the sundried smell from the clothes too! heehee...

my BIL hung some of his clothes outside while he was staying with us and when he was ready to bring them in, an insect flew from his pants and scared him! hahahah ..

my gynae said pumpkin (my 2nd daughter) is tooo big!!

heart: she's estimated to be about 2.1kg and i still have 9 weeks to go .. doc said she's in the 97th percentile - tomorrow have to go test for gestational diabetes
sofi was 3.42kg when she was born ..

wow.... 3.42kg.... my boi was born 3.0kg neh.... but hor.... he now very big size leh!!! like tat, ur pumpkin might be more than 3.5kg at 40th wk....... must take note of your diet and not take too much sweet stuff....

btw, do you feel thirsty all the time? if yes, tats a possible sign of Gestational diabetes.

thanks for the advice, heart and babydoll .. i think it's got to be my diet lor .. every work day must drink big gulp without fail .. haiz .. also like to snack snack snack (same as with sofi) .. just yesterday i 'wallop' the steak, cheese fries, etc at outback steak house .. haiz ..

sylphide: i am too much of a meat eater and i crave for oily things eg could have sandwich in the morning but my throat feels like eating hash browns ..

neither my mom nor my sister gave birth to big babies leh .. i really set record one! some more i got accomplice in the husband - he's the one who would hand me the can of coke or bag of crisps if i ask .. his reason is that he'd rather see me eat than not eat at all .. hmm ..

cuc, if really got GD, have to take note on carbo and fruits (glucose content are high for grapes and durians and many more) intake......

actually if bb is too big, might have to c-sect leh...... is that why u c-sect for sofi?

serene, 4.2kg is huge leh..... my boi "reached" tat weight when he was on earth for 5wks leh..... btw, when you on leave? going anywhere?

green: yah, me order him around only .. hahahah .. he loves kids la, as you can see ..

serene: yah .. no more big gulps in the morning for me!

heart: me love durians!!!! ok ok .. need to exercise a bit more restraint when it comes to food .. i c-sect for sofi cos she still don't want to come out after i was induced and water bag burst for almost 19 hours .. i think perhaps not time for her to come out yet but she was 3 days late after EDD ..

heart: me think so too ..

mayi: just 3 more days to the weekend .. or just a few more hours to the end of workday ..

green: something you ate?

cuclainne: wouldn't that mean that you will be encouraged by your gynae to go for a C-section for your second daughter as well? And if you love durians, I can pass you a great recipe for durian pudding. Really good!

Maybe we should have a durian outing someday... since got quite a few who like durians in chatters...

sylphide: he mentioned that it's a high chance for that esp. since the last c-section was done last year - gap is close .. yes yes please!

green: wah i really hate getting flu .. and for two weeks somemore .. poor you!