Chatters

I only doze when I'm on the way back home... Then I'll be careful not to lie on the guy's shoulder sitting beside me!

green: she is sticky to me only when the husband is not around or if there are strangers .. if he is, she prefers him cos i'm more strict with her .. everyone says that her behaviour with me is different than when she is with him ..

haha......no bath ah??..

but i think when one is too tired, u tend to doze off twd the other party shoulder lar.its quite common..nothing mischieve

still remember a few years back, went clubbing with some friends and their friends during new year's eve .. one of them, i've only met him during this meet-up, was drunk and kept wanting to put his arm around me and talk to me .. aiyoh, made me feel so uncomfortable .. i grabbed my friend and told her i need company to go to ladies .. lucky i moved when i did cos as soon as i left my spot, he puked!!!

greenie, i dozed off and lie on a uncle's shoulder in MRT while on my way home once.. keke..
i woke up and realised i had been lying on his shoulder and he don dare to move, afraid that i might get å“醒。den i keep apologising to him and felt so paiseh.. missed my stop somemore... zzz..

green: so this is the one time when you actually hope for him to doze off or for you to do so eh .. then can use shoulder to lean on .. heheheh ..

yah lor .. i told the husband he's the good 'cop', i'm the bad 'cop' ..

ya.. very tired.. cos previous night went clubbing and nvr slp.. went home change go to work liao.. that was the days when i was still in Amex. keke..

green, ya lor....last time army days, i stay out n hence gotta wake up early to go camp..den sure sleep in bus one mah..den early morning sure got students one mah..den got one time half way the journey i woke up..i nearly freak out..the female student siting beside me is resting her head on my shoulder n one or her hand is placing on my body (lucky i got my bag covering my body)!!

mayi: i don't think i am up to it these days (preggie aside) .. last time the body and mind can still take it when after work, go clubbing until morning and then go home for a quick zzzzz before going to work again .. nowadays need sleep!!!

green: who knows - maybe one of these days, it might come true yah ..

kao, not say 赚到 or grumbling lar..cos tis kinda thing better dun play play..wait she shouted molest or wat, we gus tend to lose out one leh..

but i rem is some sec sch in pasir ris..n i always see her taking the same bus timing too..maybe become 'comfortable' liao...haha

LOL.. ya ah.. maybe ur shoulder more 'ripe' (soh in chinese)

cuclainne me now also cant le.. last time still got motivation to go.. now i like to stay at home watch tv and slp early... keke.. good girl now..

haha green, u think wat fairy tale ah..anyway, when i woke up, i tried to move a bit here n there to wake her up...luckily she woke up n try to act blur...

green.. scully he beat u up then u know.. cos he may not fancy girls and waiting for another handsome guy to lean on his shoulder.. =X