Chatters

cuclainne is the role model for housewife! yr hb is lucky

heart: actually he's not that bad la .. it's just that i cannot tahan that he will take his own sweet time to do things so i'd rather do it on my own .. he always complained that he don't dare do things around the house cos i have my own system (way of folding clothes, putting things away, etc) and he always kena scolding cos never follow the system .. hahahah ..

cuclainne.. i think i am the opposite as you..
keke.. as i often stay at my bf's place.. he is the one doing the chores.. he washes the clothes and hang.. i bring the clothes down to fold.. and i muz follow his way of folding the clothes.. i don iron his shirt because his system of ironing is different from mine.. he will secretly re-iron behind my back.. so i jus don bother to do that for him.. keke..

green, the normal milk tea still okie...anyway, i'm not a tea person, prefer milo instead.

mayi, think wat cuc means is pouring the water out from the airport and then putting in fresh water.

mayi: hahahahah .. it's the hot water dispenser we have at home that we use for the daughter so every morning must change water and boil for the day's use .. we use electric kettle if we want hot water for ourselves ..

serene: the people you have on your gift list are very lucky indeed ..
*trying to get myself on that list for next year* hahahaha ..

green: not model wife la .. i also can nag like old lady .. like i've explained to heart, i cannot tahan that he takes his time la so i'd rather do it myself ..

mayi, think men (in general) are very particular on the 'straightness' of their shirt..... maybe you can learn from dragon instead?

serene, think cheerio very bz now-adays with work and exam......

mayi: i've stopped ironing the husband's work shirts since i got preggie the first time .. sometimes he complains, as he's ironing, that the shirts are never as crease-free as when i iron them *maybe he's hinting - hahaha* sometimes out of pity, and also because pressed for time cos i want him to drive us to work, i will iron la ..

ah siao left a few means the front batch (gfs n biddies) is a BIG batch which is now settled LOL n u r rite..sure will have some pop up one coz i haven settle my boss's family hehehehe but usually i will buy lots from those internal retail sales..i mean branded fragrance at $20 is dirt cheap lah..buy n giv lor! hahahaha

cuclainne LOL

ya mamaheart, he wan his shirt to be super straight de.. i think my bf is a virgo.. thats why la.. he more diligent in terms of housechores and i am the nua one.. hee hee..

cuclainne, ooh i see.. sorry i duno thats the term.. keke..

Lunch Time!

green no no...its my sis whose got those lobangs n will call n tell me wats gd there..n then i will decide how many i wanna buy lol its thru her dat i get alot of perks thus saving (n spending) loads of money hahahaha

heart yes ..fragrances n cosmetics lor n its always very cheap so i will buy like no one's biz kekeke coz they look nice n exp as gifts muahahaha

back from lunchie.. mamaheart eat cai fan again ah.. ur cai fan stall got a lot of varierties mah??
me ate wanton mee soup jus now.. keke.. so satisfied~

green.. jia gai?? do u mean ja ga in malay?

mayi, the cai fan is in cpy canteen leh.... they do change the dishes regularly lah... no choice leh.... no car to drive out and lazy to walk out...hahah

well serene, den u better list down wat u need to buy n must budget for it liao..if not sure over spend..

i think i got nothing to buy tis xmas..save $$..keke

cuclainne: Don't think any guy/gal will mind somebody else doing the cleaning!

Just came back from lunch... goodness I'm falling sick already...

mayi,
they didn't waive. i'll call them tonight to cancel card and waive tat fee. anyway that card is M1 citibank card, almost no rewards one.

if they dun waive, i cancel my business card too LOL.

yah green, just try la .. the husband had this credit card (it was an overseas bank) and when they wanted him to pay the renewal fee, he refused and told them to just cancel but because he always used the card, they decided to waive it .. but the moment he moved to sg, he cut the card into two because he said he won't be using it anymore ..

green ya but dun pay for it coz its ridiculous, i never had to pay for watever renewal fee coz i will juz tell them there r too many cards in the mkt whose willing to waive all these crappy charges for me kekeke