Chatters

Morning Chatters!!

uncle long, i agree with greenie that bugis will be super crowded on 1st dec, sat evening... everywhere also need to Q unless we reserve table first? but i'm ok with bugis if majority is fine with it.. xD

If majority do not have objection, we can still stick to vivo city
i juz remember there's two play area for kids there...... so junior meng and my boi can have fun there while we chit chat

but where are we having for dinner there? any recommendation?

O_O i wana go!!!!!
any ladies wan go together???

btw serene, i waiting for Nike de.. any idea when will it be?? or is it over already?

keke.. yeh.. very far.. i think by weekend time, i will be feeling too nua to go liao... unless my bf willing to be my driver~ =X

oh, i had durian at geylang for supper too ytd nite!!!!

geylang got durian liao???
tat time i go dun have leh... i craving for durian... i think my hb buay tahan me liao... keep mentioning DURIAN... >.<

baobei, can.......

btw, durian season now.... hence u ask ur hb to bring you there..... but take in moderation hor.... very heaty and high sugar content.....

mayi i duno abt nike sale but usually if got such sports brand sale my gf who works in SSC will tell me hahaha

heart ya i went b4..very cheap things but i not really into their products except for hair mask kekeke

serene i see..

yeh mamaheart, the durian very yummy!!! was on the way home ytd den my bf drove into geyland and i asked for durians in a soft spoken manner (trying to act wen rou in exchange for durians).. kekeke.. very shiok!!! this morning i burp still got the durian smell.. eeeeeek..

At last the network can work now. Past 1 hour, I can't surf net.

Serene,
Me too, I only use Loreal hair mask. Will the Expo sales this weekend include their hair products? If yes, maybe I pop by on this Sunday. Expo quite near Sengkang hehe.

yes.. i think include hair mask..
i think last yr de.. i bought a few 'cans' of hair mask home.. so so so so cheap la.. but i think is cos the label has got printing error thats why..

i oni use their sun block and hair mask.... maybe i can ask hb to drive me there this friday since i'm on leave....... anyone interested? i can buy for them if i'm there....

the thread on the sad story almost makes me cry.... the lady is pregnant and due in Jan 08 but the hb left for another woman.... haiz

ya lor.. me and bf tabao home to eat, we left the durians in the car boot and the whole car still got the smell wor.. as we were sending my bro n sis home.. we bought a few more home for my dad as well.. i very happy ytd.. cos my bf made my family dinner a very enjoyable one...

OH yah.. looks like u guys hear bout the sale too. I wanna go to the sale too. So exciting. Who's going. Maybe we can all meet there and shop together. haha...

Though im not a total loreal fan, esp when it comes to their hair care, but then again, u'll nv noe wat u'll find at a sales!!!

'the lady is pregnant and due in Jan 08 but the hb left for another woman.... haiz'

one of my fren also like tat..but she's strong to weather through the hard time

i had craving for durians over the weekend but traffic jam on the way to geylang so we detour to serangoon instead .. wah, $75 for two durians and three boxes of honey jackfruit!!!! i don't dare tell my mummy how much it costs when we got to her place .. we placed the fruits in the back and drove with windows down and aircon off cos the husband didn't want the whole car to smell! hahahah .. it was only a 5 mins' drive from the store to my mom's place but it was enough ..

skylar those stories lor...i heard too many pregnant women whose husbands got affairs during their pregnancies..so depressing so beta duno too much

heart correction hehehe there's no such word 'irregardless'

u only use 'regardless'

sorry har..i got a bad habit esp on tis word..i c or hear 1 time i correct 1 time

haha, serene, i type too fast juz now and moreover, my colleagues were standing behind me, trying to peep at my computer. oredi make correction... .should be "not taking the size of the durian into consideration"