Chatters

now powderful got competition ..... he also 36D rite.....haha

baobei, u will get bigger when u start breastfeeding..... but persist for at least 8mths.... by the time u stop.... maybe will become 36C.....

*Walk towards Serene with porridge in hand*

You take too much Ma La steamboat liao lah. Come come, take some porridge...a bit also good. *place porridge on table in front of Serene*

xiao long awww...i so long nv eat porridge liao *gum dong lao bark sai* i tink my eating habits very bad..sometimes whole day dun eat sometimes eat anytime i wan keke

Meng u still in camp har?

i oso wanna eat nasi lemak

xiao long u haven eat ah?

xiao long eaten already.

You cannot eat nasi lemak for the time being until your 胃 recover.

Later before you sleep, I make you warm Milo. Tomorrow sure recover liao.

Dragon,
I think no matter which place u fix, some of us will definitely be inconvenienced one. Because our gathering is very big lor.

I dun mind Bugis. Vivo is better for chit chat because Bugis will be overcrowded with ah beng and ah lian teenagers. Leave it to majority to decide! Do u all prefer Vivo or Bugis?

*blows nose into pang sai zhua*

laz time when my sisters n i was young..my lao peh will always make us milo b4 we go to lala land...dat was like so longgggggg ago man..

green *nod* tink i beta stay away from ci ji food tis few days...keke duno how long i can last..i so glutton

Serene,
Guai guai ... have u taken your dinner? Eat your other fav food.

I also very glutton and always get sorethroat from my snacks especially chocolates. These few days gonna drink honey water after yesterday finished 3 big packs of chocolates haha. My mum said that I'm the most glutton kid at home!

dragon, not instant soya milk.... i always well-prepared by having one tin of soy milk powder at home. so once he got diarhhare, i will juz open for him to drink....lucky he din reject soy milk.... he still having mild diarrhae.

I let Meng Junior run around in Clarke Quay and he get really excited by all the disco music.

Got some people go up to him and sayang him and ask me how old is he some more.

Haha..then later they think why this 'father' so flirt, joining 2 babes (Green and Mayi) for meals at the table. Then the son also follow his foot steps by grabing Mayi's T-Shirt.

Then I must take buoy and jump into yellow Singapore River liao.

next time play mahjong I know who is the expert liao.

Me and green must go and buy the "Playing Mahjong for Dummies' book for Christmas gift exchange with each other.