Chatters

mayi...i think that friend of yours is just being helpful. i dont think she meant any harm anyone. i was once in that situation and this is one of the cause for the rupture of my marriage. hahaha

Mayi,
Personally I don't find it hard to handle... Just say with a smile "Thanks. I can take care of him. You can carry out your drinking with your friends"

To be honest, I maybe happier if my bf has a gal to take care of him when he's drunk. It means I can slack around. :P Maybe I dun get jealous easily. She can be just being helpful.

heart: he testing you ah .. heheheh .. my girl is learning to press the lift button and we've just moved into the new apartment that has a lift lobby of its own so each time got to make sure that the door to the lift lobby is closed - the husband has a habit of leaving the door open. sometimes i call out her name and when i rush out, she's not in the living room or her bedroom - then i have to check the lobby .. so worried that one day she will just walk into the lift ..

Mayi, Uncle Long would like to suggest that you bring along Meng Junior for the next gathering where 'this girl' will be present.

Meng Junior will surely love her a lot.

i think i wun be able to keep my cool if i am her(my frnd).. it seems to me that she likes to stick to the guys and hang around with them.. be it they are attached or not.. this is why my frnd is upset with her.. she looks more like a gf if others duno who is the real gf..
i jus feel she duno how to 'zi dong' lor..

mai hai me...wait she go n pull down her blouse...i die hard hard ar, but come to think of it...i also can see free show, actually is not a bad idea la wahahahaa

Greenie, you sure or not? but if the gal is oblivious to your existence, think thats a bit too much right? what position is her in to do stuff that the gf should be doing? on the reversal, if the gal is drunk and instead of the bf, another guy is taking care of her, everyone will also feel that its weird mah

I not on leave, no more leave till next year liao, boohoooooo...! no buffet for me

cuc, some guys can be so careless, leaving the door/gate open when they are home.... haiz.... my mum is always so worried when my BIL came over, that her 2 precious grandsons might either go out or worse, the fingers kanna "jam" by the gate.

actully i dun close my door when we are home and no gate also. hence i always take note where my boi is.... and if i need to use the toilet, i will then close the door.... dun want history to repeat itself.

mayi..this gal pretty anot? next time u got this kind of kangtao ask me go...i can help u to take her away so that she wont stick to other gals bf...okok?

LOL uncle meng.. ONz la..
she is quite pretty la.. above average i will say.. but definitely not prettier then mamaheart.. cos her eyes not pretty. =X

cheerio jiejie, wad u said is exactly wads on my mind.. -> "what position is her in to do stuff that the gf should be doing?"

"if i need to use the toilet, i will then close the door...."

>>heart u mean u dont close the toilet door at normal time when u use it? omg u are so kinky...

Wah I think i having heartburn again. Feel so uncomfortable like my food is up to my throat. I ate realli slowly today. Dont noe y like tat.

onz la, tell your girlfriends that your saviour is here to save them from their bf...

If i dont go hell, who will go...haiz leave this uphill task to me ok mayi

heart eyes is like Go li...round round sparkle blink blink nonstop...makes my heartbeat pi po pi po...very nice wakakakaka

oh i didnt know she is preggie, congrats yeah~! boy or gal?

meng, u exaggrating lah....

dragon, no preference leh.... see wat the 2 pregnant ladies (ie. cuc and pinky.... in case meng dun know) suggest? they got craving....

xiao long i will be on leave that period i tink...mayb abt 2 weeks kekeke

oh skylarrrrrrrr my lubbbb i went to bugis had dat simi nanxiang xiao long bao..but i tink past few days my gastric acting up so din hav much appetite

mayi i wish there's a hawker here..u leh?

heart: yah lor .. one time i was in the kitchen cleaning up after breakfast and couldn't see daughter in the living room .. so i went to the living room and call out her name but there is no sound .. i walk past her bedroom, she is not there so i called out to the husband who was sitting in front of the pc in the study and he just calmly replied, she's somewhere .. blood boil!

where are we meeting on the 1st?

cheerio, the reason why vivo was selected is due to the Golden Village. Some chatters might have movie either b4 or after the dinner ....... is it too far for you (u live in tampines rite)?

serene, i had my lunchie at lau pa sat.. keke.. the new stalls there serves good food.. very yummy! next tym we can go there for suppppppper.....

hehehe... yah, me Tampines gal.. tampines to vivo is like wow... got to take bus, then mrt, then switch mrt, then reach de loh...

so the rest still going for the movie lah?

unsure how many chatters going for movies. hands up for those going for the movies? if the number is too little, maybe we can change venue to accommodate everyone?

*paging for organiser aka xiaolong*

Cheerio,
Teach u 1 short-cut.

Take bus 27 (15min) to sengkang, then take NE MRT. It's faster. Total is about 1 hour.

Those driving don't want to meet in town cos hard to find carparks.

serene, normally after chiong too 'seh' for supper le.. prefer to go home and hit the pillow.. keke..
maybe bored or wad can go LPS for supper lor.. hee hee.. me craving for satay and bbq stingray..

I can do without the movies.

I think cuclainne's hubby is driving her on 1 Dec.

As usual, must consult preggy mummies first.

Cuclainne: Any places to avoid when your hubby is driving on 1 Dec?

How about PinkyDy?