Chatters

mayi, thks but no thks for the CPR.... I won't give you the chance to 'jump' on me ..... laggi more out of breathe leh

hahahah

skylar.... becoz meng likes my pretty eyes, hence i blink blink him loh.... so he will either get "dian" by me or "turn into water".....

heartie, sometimes the electricity might flow to others indirectly mah... (not me yet, since i've never seen you b4... but i think cheerio will kena electrocuted - a self-confessed female-lover herself.. tsk tsk)

vios, why change lane? who high beamed you? and why suddenly tell mayi? thought its suppose to be skylar who almost kanna high beam by meng.

"You can compare us at the moment to a bit of soft porn - there is an awful lot of foreplay and not a lot going in the box." -- English Football Club Rochdale's Manager Keith Hill

How appropriate!

hahah.. mamaheart.. u nvr know.. scully i have hor.. i maybe a fully transformed ah gua... =X

ooh btw.. i was at MOS on sat night.. super a lot ah gua trying to seduce guys lor... er xin~

LOL mamaheart.. don sui bian touch touch hor.. it tickles..

dolly.. other guys i duno.. but guys from my side jus ignore.. very er xin.. they come stand very close den stroke my frnd's arm giving them a seductive look.. 3guys in my group kena.. one of the guy frnd's gf was complaining to me.. she say if the ah gua dare come touch touch her bf again she will ä¸å®¢æ°” to them...

i must change lane lah... i don't hog the roads when kena high beamed -

Well... in such situtaion, i do not to get into 'accidents' due to heartie's electricity (who will penetrate through several cars at one go) mah.. so i change lane loh.

get what i mean?

No wonder there're not enough guys in Spore for us
1. Gal population MORE than guy population
2. Some of guys become gays
3. Competition from other country gals
4. Competition from AH GUAs

Network is down for 2hours just now
Now must craps a bit haha.

mayi: hahahah .. experienced the same thing in BKK with the husband .. one tried to kiss him in the streets!! hahahaha .. he super stress, telling me to walk quickly .. hahahah ..

Mayi, my bf kenna pinched at the bum by gays; I laughed non-stop when he told me how he was "abused". I wasn't there lah. But even if I were there, I will leave him to fend for himself lah. I trust that he is capable of protecting himself.