Chatters

LOL meng.. ya u can ask ur son.. heng he bo pull my blouse and try to inspect my breast. =X

the ah gua really er xin la.. looks like a man.. as tall as a man.. and most er xin part is.. when u are doubting if he is a he or she.. he speaks and its the voice of a man in woman disguise.. pui pui...

heart: i was walking behind him .. aiyah, they don't care whether i was there or not .. we also went to Pattaya and on our way to dinner one night, some girls at a bar were waving and calling out to him but this guy so oblivious - he just continued walking by .. i have to tell him that the girls are calling him .. hahahahah ..

hahahaha, yes very pregnant indeed .. i cannot bend over to touch my toes now .. hahaha .. sometimes waddle like a duck but still no one wants to give their seat to me in the train

green: yes, very daring ..

Yah Green, ur making me hungry too. Haha...

I feel so round and big and clumsy. Want to bend down to get something but everyone around me like so worried my water bag will burst.

green: wah you are really tormenting me with the pics of the chicken wings/ drumlets!!! heheheh .. for breakfast i had a hashbrown and a medium ice milo, followed by teh-c and two sandwiches .. and now i am hungry again!!

pinkydy: don't overstress yourself yah .. my daughter keeps throwing her teddy bear from the stroller on purpose - wah, really testing my patience ..

cuc, keep the teddy bear if ur gal persist in throwing loh, oni after she promise to behave herself then return it. ur gal is testing ur limits

after the crash course on babysitiing... i realise being a parent really needs a lot of patience.. me and green very pei fu dragon's patience towards ryan.. i think if i am a mother one day.. i will bring my cane out with me everywhere i bring the kid out.. haha!
but like wad green say.. one day.. the motherly love (being patience and bla bla) will come naturally.. 0_o

heart: i did .. then she started throwing tantrums la, crying and fidgetting in the stroller but i don't give in .. on the other hand, i pity her cos at one year old, she doesn't really understand ..

heehee.. thanks!
was feeling abit lost.. and when my frnd intro me to their frnds as mayi they all thought its my real name and pronouce as may-yee.. so i put the chinese characters lor... heh~

i like this emoticon.. very cute~
kao_kiss2.gif

cuc, kids nowadays are smarter. ur gal might not understand but she sure knows u r angry with her for throwing the teddy bear

mayi, are those ur online game kaki? is that why they intro you as mayi? wat did u take for lunch?

i ate in cpy's canteen, and its mixed veggi rice... so sian.... still feel like eating as i'm not "full"....hahah

Hello! Just came back from lunch. How's everyone? Don't feel the Monday blues ok?

*Bowing to Mayi in appreciation of the compliment*

Mayi, if you ever feel like è¿·è·¯, do come back here. There will always be chatters around.

yeh.. my online game kakee.. keke.. my poly and sec school frnds will intro me as 'ant'..

i had 皮蛋瘦肉粥 for lunch.. feeling so full now.. cos my hands/mouth itchy i went to buy siew mai and 虾凤尾 some more.. ended up tabao-ing the siew mai for tea break later.. keke..

somehow.. i only like home de mix veggie rice.. outside de don have 妈妈 de feel.. keke..

yeh dragon.. very glad i still have chatters to talk to and guide me out of the 'maze'.. always feel more enlighten after a chat and have some plans or 头绪 on wad to do next.. clipart{kao_smile}

mayi, wat is 虾凤尾? wow, u really eat alot for today lunch.... so envy....i'm stuck in tuas, no transport to go out for lunch

dragon, wat did u have for lunch? seems like our 2 ladies (ie. mayi and green) really like ur gentleness..... u will b a good father in future
maybe next time, when meng is not free, he can leave junior meng with you
wonder will you be pulling hairs after 2-3 hrs (remember that junior meng is not guai when 'government' is not around).

heart: nowadays my girl is a good actress .. if she wants something done her way, she will start her crocodile tears and lie down on the floor like someone has been abusing her .. aiyoh! once me and the husband just ignore her and went into the kitchen to start hanging out the laundry - she stopped crying when she realised she had no audience .. then she crawled into the kitchen to find us and started crying all over again!!! so exasperated and in my state, i get very agitated quite fast (though i don't act on my feelings).

WAFFLES again!!!! Think u r very pregnant.... always having this craving
haha

dragon, where's the donuts you promised me on saturday? go buy at least half a dozen hor.... i very good want.... after tat i will distribut to chatters

hello cheerio..... wow, u have a delicious lunch

Mayi,
At least u're open to our opinions and willing to listen hehe. It's natural to feel lost in life sometimes.

For me, I'm feeling bored suddenly cos I'm more free these few weeks.

Dragon,
Dun tempt me with waffles haha! Everytime u mention them,I sure go buy them. Yest ate too much chocolates and got sorethroat, so today must restraint myself from heaty things.

cuc, my boi did the same. and when i walk away, he will cling either to my legs or hug me. but i still pull him away and leave him alone to cry. tat nite i was so frustrated by his crying, i 'pull' him outside the hse and told him to come in oni if he stop crying. after tat i went in and do my stuff but i continue to keep track of his cries as i'm scared he might press the lift and leave home .... haha (he did tat once by wearing his own shoes and took the lift to the 12th floor. i panicked and wait for the lift to come down again.... lucky he remained inside and smile at me... ).

mamaheart, i cant find the pic of it on yahoo.. keke.. but its some kind of prawn siew mai..

greenie, can ask me out for dinner if u wan a dinner date.. i will be free on wed evening for this week.. keke..

heart, today eat spagetti for lunch.

After my crash course in baby sitting last Sat, I am now thinking of engaging in part-time baby sitting to supplement my income...haha. Chatters got 10% discount! Lai Lai, don't by shy.

*queuing for donuts*

green, i thought u burn off the chocolate ytd via exercise? how come u so easily tempt by xiaolong? u also very bad juz now.... show us pic of chicken wings/drumlets

Cuclainne,
*Giggling* Maybe have to ignore her crying sometimes to let her know that crying doesn't help us all the time.

Heart,
Yest my area "flooded" so didn't jog. Instead I stayed at home and ate more chocolates out of boredom (Hehe those are supposed to be for my students!) *Ashamed*

green, not affect lah... its pinky and cuc who are affected.... u very bad leh.... tempt those pregnant ladies

dragon, the pic looks nice but i'm interested in the strawberries oni

started raining in tuas....
*singing*
Rain Rain Go Away
Come Away Another Day
Little Children Wants To Play
Rain Rain Go Away

"he did tat once by wearing his own shoes and took the lift to the 12th floor"

Heart,
Kids nowadays are so smart, wah pang can outwit us in their mind games! I think I was dumber last time cos I stayed at the door to cry throughout. I should adopt same strategy as your boy!

Erm why go 12th floor ah, not 1st floor?

asking for opinions here.. the story goes like this:

Me and frnds went for a frnd's bday celebration.. she was very unhappy about a particular girl because her bf was drunk and this girl kept rushing and taking initiatives to take care of her bf. Like wad she said to me, the girl ignored my frnd's existence as a gf.. After sensing something wrong, another frnd approached the girl and ask her not to kpo to take care of other ppl's bf.. she(my frnd) can take good care of him..
This girl seems to like to take care of guys.. but it isnt nice to leave her out on purpose in future gatherings.. wad to do with her?
if she keeps wanting to show her care and concern out of kindess like what she claimed, how to ask her to back off without straining the friendship??

green, i think my boi juz walk into the lift and normally the lift will 'rest' either on the 11th or 12th level if its 'free'.

i oni taught him to press '1' and my floor no in the lift.... and my mum's level if he's there..... i do not allow him to press other number when we are inside.

actually tat day, he wanted to go out, hence i told him to wear his shoes 1st.... after tat i walk back to the kitchen, thinking he will call me when he's ready.... but goodness.... he juz went off on his own.