Chatters

and please dont advise her to see counsellor and work things out hor! ask her to break off! dont spoil the fun k, i want to see her response muahahaha...

i dont know, she gave too much details, some not even necessary to explain the seriousness of the situation, she just make it sounds erotic!

she din mentioned how much the guy meant to her, its all about sex. if thats the case, the solution is simple, quit.

i mean if you are already this unhappy now, why prolong the agony right? not as if her guy's penis is going to grow albeit he can learn to please her better with more practices

欠æ‰é—®ç­”题...
someone really should give some "enlightening" reply, somthing acidic hahahaha... I really miss that kind of wicked posts hahaha...

Whether genuine or not, she shouldn't close one eye and go into marriage. We all know that most things won't get better automatically after marriage.

hehehe... greenie yah right

but think soya shortage leh, lesser tofu nows-aday

btw, i got recipe for making 臭豆è…, very disgusting one loh, got to wait for fungus to grow on the 豆è…, green or white fungus suppose to grow on the è±†è… if successfully fermented... yikes..!!

dragon, my boi's fever is gone but still got diarhhea hence i switch him to soy milk and saw great improvement after tat (note: if a child had diarrhea, must stop cow's milk immediately. however a child might reject soy milk due to the difference in taste).

was out the whole day hence slept very early. no time to login at all yesterday

saturday's kopi sounds so scary, with forks flying and almost "tearing" of mayi's blouse..... powerful meng's kia. but i really "fu" the boy, can tahan till so late..... if its my boi, think he will start to get cranky at 11plus.

Heart,
Glad that ur boi ok now.

Good morning to everyone! Every Mon and Tue are competitive days. The buses are always too full for us to board, so must 'fight' to board them. Sometimes I wait 30min and can't board the 2 buses that came, so have to call cab (expensive). I must die die reach school by 8.15am else I'll be headline of this week's gossips.

Today I was lucky that my standing position was in front of bus door. But the uncle beside me tried to push me to the side to be in front of me aiyo!

strange hor.... normally kids behave better when their parents are not around becoz their "supporter" is not there mah.... seems like Junior Meng is different..... now i have to reconsider for both boys to meet.... i scare they might work together for greater mischief
haha

Heart,
Nope, the students alone from my sch will pack all buses. Haha SBS received so much public complaints until we need to have 2 timings for lessons. Despite of this arrangement, we still have problem boarding the crowded buses.

Now is pri school + JC holidays, so envy of my 2 sisters!

think junior meng is too "familiar" with the three of you, hence so 'no government'..... next time remember to wear helmets and protective wear hor....

Saw the url on Singles thread...

2 weeks back, got ang mo bullied trishaw uncle. Now got ang mo beat up gal students. ARGH... should jail that stupid ang mo who beat up women!

Morning chatters!!

Mamaheart, den i think i nid to wear an additional armour the next time liao.. no more blouse.. haha!

Next chatters outing.. if Ryan is around, our dress code will be "Spartans!! Prepare for glory!!!"