Chatters

Hi Dragon, Greenie, I took my folks to have snacks at Toastbox earlier and did groceries shopping, before proceeding to the clinic for eyedrop for the styes in my eye.

How's your Sunday, peeps?

yup.. today whole day infront of my oven, half part muffins and I smelt like cinnamon and nutmeg, then second part choc cake and i smelt like choc, hehehehe...

the taste ok lah but cannot achieve the desired appealing look leh, like still far from the book, hiaz... i need to gambatte ne...

xiao long of coz nice lah! *continues to flaunt*

SGbabydoll u feeling ok?

cheerio wah u very virtuous lehhhh can bake somemore keke

green u din go out today?

Dragon, I am very heaty this past week. Got ulcers in the mouth and styes in the eye. Will stay off contact lens for the next one week and continue to apply eyedrop regularly.

Serene, thanks for your concern. I am better today

Dolly, take care yah, drink lotsa water and have enough rest, lack of sleep will cause heatiness as well

Seren Dear, I bake but not "can bake" lah, sometimes not edible one leh wahahahaha....

my cats so afraid of thunders they will hide hehehe.... so cute... i was sayanging one today coz the other one escape under the bed, I hugged it tight tight to make him feel secure hehehe...

Dragon, my mom already brewed some herbal tea...it helps albeit slowly...I also drink lotsa water to keep my body cool. At least the swell in the eye has subsided and no longer painful

Serene, you had your manicure and pedicure today?

Dragon, how did you spend your Sunday? I heard you guys were out till almost 2am haha

Cheerio, my SIL has seven cats and one of them becomes so terrified when it rains that she practically stay motionless till the rain is gone!

My doggie is not afraid of thundering. Sometimes he barks back. Hehe

dolly, your doggie very brave leh hehehehe... thunder also not scared..

wah serene, you do mani/pedi weekly ah, thats really an indulgence loh... exp man...

Sgbabydoll fwah so happening kekeke i've nv tried it b4 tho..guess i'm boring like dat..the most gutsy colour i've tried is chilli red LOL

cheerio ya lor it keeps me sane leh hahaha i do classic once a mth n express weekly hehe

Dolly, my cats also scared of noisey and overly warm kids hahaha... my elder cat, male one, dislike dark people, especially afraid of the foreign workers, and i observed that he prefer fair ladies hahahaha...

serene, i have been thinking of doing pedi, not so much in painting the nails but more in exfoliation

Serene, are you into nail art too?

Once in a while I will get nail art if I choose a dark nail colour, like dark purple or midnight blue.

Cheerio, pedicure is addictive! Hehe

cheerio u shld go for it..sometimes i juz do buff n shine wifout nail polish coz colouring too often stains the nails..i like the clean look too n yes the scrubbing n all makes the feet feels so clean hehehe do u hav a regular manicurist? wan me gai siao u mine?

Sgbabydoll i'm not so into nailart tho..only once awhile if there's special ocassion..nothing too fanciful for my job heh

My dog barks at children who scream and run about, scare the shit of them haha. He gets two walkies per day (by my SIL and me) and has many "enemies" in the neighbourhood - dogs and cats. SIL and I have nicknamed them all for ease of sharing notes.

Sorry doll for the late reply, just came out of shower.

Yeah, we stayed till 2am last night. Green, Mayi and me all had a crash course in babysitting Meng Junior . I must say that it was an eventful outing for the 3 of us.

Wake up at 12pm today. Pack up room a bit. Can't go jogging due to the rain so lurk in this forum plus ironing some clothes.

uncle meng, you can talk guy stuff with dragon mah... no need to siam wat kekeke...

Serene, gai siao lah, but is it far, me very nua one, lazy to travel far hehehe...

Sgbabydoll keke ya i'm considered fair i guess...cant seem to get tan..argh

only once awhile when dat particular day i'm gutsy then will put bright colours like red kekeke otherwise i'm more the dark reds/plum n browns person

My pedicurist is two blocks away from my office building. I usually go there twice a month during lunchtime or after work. I am also lazy to travel too far...

wah, far east plaza far far far for me leh serene, i will stick to tampines central hehehehe...

Meng, ok lah, i know I very much older than Mayi mei mei lah, i got the hint lah.. Meng Di Di, eh sai buay like tat?

cheerio aiyo tampines got quite a few wat tho i dun go there..prefer to stick to my manicurist whose been helping me past 2yrs hehe i very selective one

I know both your age, Meng and Cheerio. Cheerio should address Meng, Meng Gor Gor haha!

Cheerio, I don't have your MSN yet leh.

Nite nite, Serene

I recalled that the last time Meng wished Serene 'nightmare', the next day she complained that she can't sleep well the previous night...keke

I think Green also sleep liao.