Chatters

green, today I went lunch at 11:45am. Yes, dinner at Vivo on 1 Dec so far. But also must see if PinkyDy finds it convenient to go there or not. Preggy mummies will have the last say.

heart, dunno leh. But sometimes, I can suddenly develop craving one.

*Carry big fan out from storeroom to blow away all the burps in chatters*

LOL.. mamaheart = durian dinner... haha...

additional point:
Uncle meng = anything & everything [cos he said he is a rubbish bin =X ]

In Singapore , the majority of us live in Highly Dangerous Buildings(HDB)And most people have already got usedto Paying and Paying(PAP).

Not only do you have to pay, you Pay Until Bankrupt(PUB).If that's not enough, somebody still Purposely Wants to Dig(PWD)and get more from you.

So what more can you do when you are in the Money Only Environment(MOE)?

With the current Mad Accounting System(MAS), you are forced to Pay the Sum Ahead(PSA)

Which will leave some people Permanently Owing SomeBanks(POSB And forced to live on the Loan Techniques Always (LTA) system.

When youfall sick and happen to be admitted to a Money Operating Hospital(MOH),You might be able to use your Cash Prior to Funeral(CPF)fund.

If you are out of luck, you may meet doctors who Never Use Heart (NUH)to treat you And you will be Sure to Give up Hope(SGH).

To help ease the traffic, motorists have to pay Cash On Expressway(COE).

If that doesn't help, they can always Eternally Raise Prices(ERP)on the road.

If you don't own a car, you can always make a Mad Rush to the Train (MRT),OR get squashed in a bus Side By Side(SBS).

La stly, under all these pressures,there are not many places we can relax, not even the good old place we used to go because it has become So Expensive and Nothing To See Actually(SENTOSA )!!!

you all noe ah, i find it a very sad thing that although our govt is striving to carve our position as a medical hub (alongside with all other types of hub we are aspiring to be), i dont think that our docs or medical services are improving... in fact, you rarely come across a doc that has that kind of zest in healing the sick... somtimes i find that i also doc material, when I go see doc, the doc never say much then i will say is it xxx and cause by xxx... the doc just say COULD BE xxx OR xxx..

sad right?

Mayi,
I love your joke!

Cash Prior to Funeral(CPF)
Give up Hope(SGH)

haha.. saw it on my frndster's bulletin board and decided to share here..

cheerio jiejie... i lub jap and korea food also... sashimi is my favourite... keke...
hafen really try vietnamese food yet...

In terms of medical equipments and scientific research, diagnosis and advances, undeniably we are the best in the region.

But that is as far as the hardware part is concerned. The software part, human factor, sometimes leave much to be desire.

angels?? æˆ‘ä¸æ•¢å½“

me still on the way to achieve enlightenment.. not enlighten to be an angel yet..

actually everybody is learning everyday wad.. learn how to use a new system in a new company, learn how to control certain emotion outburst or even learning how to cook bf/gf's favourite dish.. nobody is borned to understand everything about love and others de lor.. like the TS in 'pic in frndster' so many negative comments given to her.. she maybe still young or even a teenager or its her 1st relationship... she just feel insecure abt it, not that she want to feel insecure abt it.. after reading such comments or suggestion, i'm sure she or some others will learn and understand more that there are other aspects of life more impt for us to take note of... i began to learn more abt life after i came to SB, all thanks to the enlightening posts in other threads i read from or the 1 or 2 thread that i had started to ask for opinions.. Not because i am like dat or I would like to possess my bf by forcing him to wear a couple tee!!

Aiks.. just grumbling.. haha!

dragon, u not scare of hitting the wrong pax again? wat if serene told you tat she din eat ma la steamboat in the end ??? haha

greenie, me dun have craving for durian leh

wo hui lai leeeeeeeeeeeeeee *burps into xiao long's face*

green ya lor i sibeh wu eng recently coz no need to travel liao mah so openly eat snake oso like dat hiaks oh n even if i free i oso dun like ppl to bother me coz my existence in tis ofc is juz to assist my boss n no one else ;)

did you all see the thread on virginal fluid?? si beh short blood loh... *faint*

tat fella trying to be funny isit...

powderful the first one to respond hahahahaha....

u all very mei li mao one.. anyone burps into others face!!! next time I will pang phui onto all ur faces!! whahahaah...

Cheerio,
saw liao.. i am my share of fun too! hahahaha..

Hi everyone! The person who posted tat virginal fluid one is a retard lor. Wat a stupid question can. I think if she's for real, she must be damn pai seh now to have posted tat. But likely is one of those 'old' members tat nv give up, still loggin on with different user names.

Serene..
u can go tell her that u walk ard with a WET panty everyday & the min u see men, u start to be on heat lor.. whahhhaha..

sibeh crap man!

Meng still got the yum seng leh.. pengz..

MY car today spoil at along upper thomson road....Zzzzzz

Heart...why push me away? my BO is good...u smell le will high wan

training to be soldiers~
To fight our land~
Once in our life~
10 years of our time~
Have u ever wonder~?
Why must we serve~
Because we love our land~and we want it to be free~to be free ah~~~~

After singing this song to u, will u still push an army guy like me away *sobz*

skylar LOL

eh i balu informed tis year our xmas party at cafe del mar..n we booked the whole place..somemore got theme...tv n movies characters..then now every1 so excited..sibeh ho chio