Chatters

565187.gif

Serene, I give you toilet paper because you lao bark sai mah.

If you say you lao bark zui hor, then I will surely pass you tissue paper one.

Lai lai lai...education time, Serene. A pigture paints a thousand words.

This one is called 'sar boon li li'. Sometimes, you can still see your town council cleaners using it.

565200.jpg

dragon, nowadays... both serene and you very cartoon leh..... always makes me laugh when i saw the posting
haha

greenie...... where are you? i went for durian feast last nite in kallang leh..... very good...yummy
but that was for dinner, not supper.

0_o mamaheart, u had durians for dinner???
wun gastric ah???

and.. i have to keep a smirk on my face when reading thru the posts by serene n dragon jus now while i controlled myself from giggling..

mayi, no choice leh.... if i have taken dinner, there won't be any 'space' left for durians leh... so, have to sacrifice loh.....no lah, won't gastric ........

ooh.. now me got craving for durians also le.. keke..

Friday is slack day!! So glad i finsihed most of my work ytd and today i can slack all the way... hee hee..

heart, I
many times to Mayi when she called me Uncle Long.

But she still continue to call me Uncle Long
...so I have to live with it lor.

kekeke..
kao_embarrassed.gif
cos call uncle long more qing qie mah.. hee hee.. ok i change.. but but.... ah long sounds like calling a laonshark, xiao long like too gu niang liao, xiao long nu i scare u will smack my head wor, long ge ge machiam i am 撒娇-ing with u.. long di di no respect for u... sooooo... UNCLE LONG!!!

Dragon,
Just face the reality, u are UNCLE level already!

Serene,
How I wish my hair is as long as rapunzel haha. It's just very thick.

Heart,
Yesterday seems to be Family Day for u! Haha I take durians as desert, never as supper leh. Btw Merchant Court and Raffles The Stamford hotels have terrific durian paste at their buffets! (Drooling)