Chatters

LOL.. how do you know i was giggling???

i am giggling cos u kanna ji the wrong gal...
i think u kanna ji-ed Diana la.. she MIA for very long liao..

i miss u all~!~~!~!~! next week i will be going outfield BBQ~! yeah human meat smells nice~

*brink brink* at heart..lunch time now~today is western food menu~woohoo SAF Rocks~!

i think i look too fierce when i dont smile, and i dont smile often so pple always tot i very fierce... so, pre-new year resolution, i shall smile more..

practice...

cheerio aiya save it lah! lol coz its the same for me..not only i look fierce when i dun smile..i looked as if whole world owe me money n so many ppl told me..esp in the mornings i'm super grumpy one..until everyone in ofc noes to steer clear of me in the morn kekeke

so we got two pairs of 欢喜冤家 now in å¯çˆ±æ‘:

MamamHeart and Uncle Meng
Chio Chio Serene and å–·ç«eh ah long

Greenie and Mayi, we all gal team charlie's angels k

heart got but i wont change myself one coz i tink if i hav to b smiley all the time..i damn bz n i prefer ppl to steer clear of me n not bother me too much :P

i want to let pple noe the real me mah, and the real me is very warm one mah (except to pple I 看ä¸é¡ºçœ¼lah)...

hiaz... pple always say i fierce bt i am not mah..

cheerio, dun anyhow suka suka pair me up with meng leh....... wait misunderstanding leh!!!

*jump into yellow river to prove my innocence*

*meng, help me* too rush to prove my innocent that 4got i'm a poor swimmer.......

hahahahaha

*hold tightly to the buoy*

thk god u r here serene... or else....

serene, u seems to favour ma la steamboat alot.... how many times u frequent them every wk?

greenie, i dun need CPR.... din faint hor...btw, mayi dun perform CPR.... she jump onto the victim okie..... lucky i came back b4 her....

mayi, pls DO NOT perform CPR on me!!!

greenie, its nearby kallang mrt.... but think most will address it as Geylang???

alarm on liow..... better move and assemble lah... wait u become chao tar!!

Dragon,
Yr lunch appointment is so fast ah, 1 hour nia?

So we confirm dinner venue at Vivocity on 1st Dec? There are many resturants near the waterfront, nice scenary!

my turn to be back from lunch~

*burps* -smell of Ebi Rice Burger & Rice*

*slurping on ice milk tea*

shall we have a durian gathering next time?? keke.. or steamboat gathering??? 0_o