Chatters

we live opposite a 24-hour prata place now .. that time my dad ate prata plaster which I have not tried before and now i want that all the time!! the runny egg is yummy! plus i love teh halia!! hehehe .. now always ask the husband to run down and do take-away ..

Green

I am fine with either arrangement. How about deciding the cinema first as some chatters are driving that day? Then from there, we work on the restaurant?

green u stayed there?

i actually juz went to do the hotel inspection n i like all their suites..the presidential suite is so super nice..its as if u r in Mr Darcy's house in the old english days kekeke

i think the ma-la steamboat i ate ytd doing somersaults in my stomach now.. had been running to toilet since morning.. omg!

erm... is vivo a better place for movie and/or dinner then the town area for the gathering on 1st dec?

Vivo sounds like a good place to go for dinner.

Those who want to catch a movie can meet earlier or after dinner.

Chatters, any preferences?

hello, i'm back. bz bz day even though i'm on leave

went to zoo in the morning, after tat proceed to the cathay for Bee Movie
now home resting

seems like chatters is abit quiet today.

mayi, if u go cathay on thur and pay via nets, the ticket cost $6 oni... cheap cheap.... hb and me brought the 2 boi for the Bee movie and both of them enjoy themselves....... the whole theater was quiet empty, think less than 20 pax.

ooh i see..
i din know its so cheap to pay via nets at cathay on thursday... me/bf always pay $10 each for a ticket and think its costly.. esp when it turns out to be a lousy show...

mayi, i oni know abt it last sunday when my BIL told us abt it. the staff at cathay won't tell you voluntarily...... you have to ask them instead. i found tat movies getting more ex nowadays, especially during wkends, hence normally i oni went during wkdays

i see... as for my bf.. he prefers to buy vcd and watch at home then to watchin it in the theatre... so 难得 he asked if i wana catch a movie during dinner at vivo last week.. but i regretted choosing the show Factory Girl.. very very boring and felt the $10 is wasted... aiks..
think he don dare to date me to cinema le.. keke..

i alwyas feel tat action packed show den worth going cinema to watch n pay the price...other than tat, can buy pirated vcd n watch at hm.cheaper..keke

siao.. u same same as my bf...
only action packed movie he very interested to go watch in the theatre.. other then that he will ask me to wait for vcd la.. cos chinese shows always out in vcd jus a short while after it is released...

home time for me.. going to the gym to do some cycling.. keke~ bye chatters!!

Ok la...now is preparation stage, monday will be the main body reporting in. Tuesday stay in until exercise ends around 29th Nov. will be spending 3 nights on board of a vessel and the rest of the day will be BBQ at Living fire Area D n Pulau Sotongz...Song Ar~

ya i juz saw dat thread oso..i tink some ppl r like dat..when they r younger..they tend to b possessive..oso duno insecure or wat..perhaps oso tink too much..but i guess its juz a passing phase

n dat bf's dad dat thread..i tink if i'm the gal i oso buay tahan..coz it means my bf sumting wrong..so old oreadi still keep making the father worry n kena nag..tink i sure ask the guy go fly kite LOL