Chatters

dolly, think dragon wake up very early and then sit in his living room watching CNA, at the same time taking his breakfast.....haha

hows ur sunday?

wa dragon so shiok ah..
how i hope i can be on leave today as well...

*yawns yawns*

-waves to mamaheart, dolly, greenie, dragon, vios & siao-

Wah, got time to watch TV and take breakfast in the morning, me envious...I never had the time to do all these. I need an hour to get ready for work daily. Breakfast is taken in the office. Talking about TV, I seldom sit down and complete a TV programme, except EPL.

no more rain and thunder in tuas but sky still dark dark

serene, u oni scared of lightning.... not thunder rite? then u might lunch in today is it?

ask u peeps ah..

wads the difference between taking pvt course and school course for driving?? My friends told me the major diff is the cost, can i know how wide is the diff??
Cos i am taking my BTT today and i am thinking if i should i just sign up for the course in school after my test (provided that i pass la).
Then i can start the 'driving' while i prepare and take my FTT.
My bf asks me to go for pvt one and he will find one instructor for me, are the pvt instructors good?? i also understand that the school instructors are not fix..

Drizzling in Orchard...

Dragon, thought your company allows staff to encash your annual leave except for the last seven days or something like that? My ex ex ex company allowed that but I'd rather take the leave as income were CPF and tax deductible.

Mayi, I had never had a lesson with a private instructor, hence, I can't compare. But I can tell you all about the school! You can fix an instructor in school too, the surcharge is $8 (before GST) for every lesson. School is more systematic and there you have plenty of opportunities to perfect the courses in the circuit.

3 more days and i will be singing this song again...

"Far far away in the South China Sea Ah~
I left...my gal....with tears in her eyes Ah~
I must go where the brave men die~
The soldiers have to fight the war becos he loves his land~
The soldiers have to die hu ra~hu ra~"

Is it, Green? I like certain draggy storylines such as <花样年åŽ>, <色情男女>, <The English Patient>, <Hotel Rwanda> and <Schindler's List>, etc...

Meng, what do you mean by singing this song again in three days?

By the way, did your sonny have a jolly good time with the uncle and aunties on Saturday night?

green i'm not hungry yet..tink i will eat after 2pm keke avoid the rush in the canteen!

watching the rain hehe i love my windows sometimes kekeke..as long as there's no lightning :P

Me going for pedicure during lunchtime. Had late breakfast just now.

Greenie, that night you left in a flash...I was hoping to catch a glimpse of your bf leh LOL

green ya usually i oso will go very early but mayb not hungry yet...i guess my colleague may wanna drive out keke she's oreadi telling me mayb we shld go drink some hot sake whaahhaha

Meng, reservist! Yah, now remember that you did mention you would be booking in soon. Eh, remember to upload the photo Dragon took for you on your MSN avatar. Damn cute. And, your son is a carbon copy of you leh. LOL

Serene, what do you spend most on? For me, it has to be the car.

Greenie, you missed your bf so much that when we stopped short as the entrance of TCC and you were not even aware!! I called your name but you continued to walk on. We were waiting for Meng and Heartie who were changing diaper for Meng Junior mah.