Chatters

*nestled up to serene*
better lah, bt i want sayang

Thanks Dragon for organising..... had a short but good chat with dragon,mayi,babydoll and friend. =)

Yeah, Movie is a good idea.

karaoke king = Mengster
karaoke queens = Mayi, Doll and Green (all equally good)
microphone warmer = Dragon

*Spray anti-fah mei solution on Serene*

thanks green, mayi, dragon and sgbabydoll for the karaoke session. thank you for giving me the chance to "torture" you all. Btw i not karaoke king la.

now revising for exam liao
kao_dizzy.gif

can somebody pls describe the looks of all the clan members har? I have only seen Mayi, Heart and Dragon nia leh... tot yesterday can see all, who noes... HIAZZZzzzz.....

hello, me juz came back from shopping in metro (bought lots of toys for x'mas) and facial

cheerio,
think shouldn't describe them to you so tat u can play guess who in our 3rd gathering

meng, ur boi not oni looks like you, his behaviour/action also like you...... monkey see monkey do

think greenie still in dreamland or patok, din see her login yet.

serene, u say must pampmer mah!! so i pamper loh.... but i haven't shop enuff leh.... going bought stuff for the children (becoz of the x'mas party) and nothing for myself.. sob sob

revision... revision... revision...
1.5 more months to liberation!!!!!!!!!

hahahaha... already looking forward to all the things i can do from then onwards!!! YIIIPPPPPEEEEEEEEE!!!

ki siao liao...

*holding some pills and water walking towards cheerio*

heart: here, time to take ur pills b4 u need to be send to hospital again.
cheerio: i dun want, i dun want!!! *start to behave like a spolit brat*
heart: come on, be good, or else will treat you to "kway tio" (aka caning)
cheerio: okie, mamaheart *eyes red red, with tears starting to overflow*

you going to learn driving from the sch or private?

wah... Mamaheart, this is different from the loving mama in å‰ç¥¥ç‰Œå¦‚æ„æ²¹leh.. scare scare...

learning from pte lah, sch need a lump sum upfront leh... no money..

cheerio, u going to ki siao, still want me to behave loving to you? will oni be loving when u r "normal" haha

how come sch need lump sum upfront? thought payment is per session? i learned from pte, hence not sure how sch operate

have you pass the basic / advance theory yet? think i got the books, do you want them? oni bought few mths ago as my bro re-take his licence (was kan thong in yr 2005 dec due to drink driving, i even need to drive down to police station to bail him out. talk abt is makes me angry... so old liow, still dun know how to think)

my basic theory test in Jan hehehehe... books I have, bought a few months ago, that time book the date but end up cant go coz too near to my exam date liao so no time..

Heart,
Went Geylang eat chao siew bao & sultan durian from msia. Durians from msia. No no for thailand durians. I went Thailand tour last year, their durians cannot beat msia's ones.

green, u juz woke up?
then maybe after dinner i also go geylang for durian
last nite u went off like tat, afterwards then tell us u went for durian feast.... should have ask all of us along mah!!

Heart,
Hehe I suddenly got carving for durian last min. We didn't eat at the stall, packed somewhere else to eat in the car. I was bitten by 10 mosquitos last time when eating at the stall, so dun dare eat there.

Dun grumble... Yr hubby will have a Xmas prsent for u!

Meng,
Haha yr son really inherited yr genes. He's as comical as u lor. It was fun seeing how he teased u!

I used to go to Malacca with my parents during CNY to 'bi nian'. Basically 'rot' there over the holidays but you can also go the Historic City and nearby Makota Shopping Centre to kill time.

The city itself is quite deserted as most are Chinese businesses and they are closed during CNY.