Chatters

keke...pai seh. Type too fast

greenie, thk god the redness subside yesterday while we were chatting in msn
i'm so tired!! want to sleep..... din sleep well becoz my boi woke up twice in the nite.... the 1st time juz cry and then sleep again..... the 2nd time occur around 5plus and he was crying "i want barney, i want barney"..... me want to laugh when i heard him..... maybe let him watch too much barney yesterday in the car

no kopi for me...... too bitter..... juz like the smell...

oh no..... juz started raining heavily in tuas..... so nice weather to sleep ;( haiz

i went to car show last thurs...wasted i din stay long cos need to g other places....ya, the babes are good, but din take many..think 3 pics only..i take more on cars

Heart,
Next time, u can put yr toner or cream in fridge. Apply it on face to reduce swelling.

Yr BOI is so cute haha. I thought he cried becos of nitemare. Hmm can u help me ask him if Barney is chasing after him in the dream haha?

Kopi is sweet one leh. Got milk & a bit sugar.

greenie, u very bad hor... still want me to ask him
haha

even with milk and sugar, coffee is still bitter..... i rather drink milo

i used to put my toner and moisturizer in fridge, but after tat found it to be too troublesome, hence take them out again

when will poly end their semester?

Heart,
My 2 sisters (pri sch & JC) always fight for the PC at home for their games. My little sister always dream of fighting with the other sister haha. How I know? She will scold her in the dreams haha.

heartie, me @office..... Jurong/Tuas thunder damn fierce hoh? Sounds very close by like that... and there're Sec Sch exams today; hopefully, the thunder didn't scare the theories out of the students' brains.

vios, today got sec sch exam? is it O levels?

yes, the thunder is damn fierce man..... wonder how's my boi in sch now? will he be scared?

vios, i never take much babe pics..took more on cars...but i took one super chio n sweet babe..keke

CBD area not raining..no thunder also