Chatters

I just woke up... ahlamah my sleeping hours all headwire. Next week, I need to wake up at 6am for my classes.

Though this week is mainly eat-sleep-eat-sleep, I feel more relaxed and recharged now!

Tomorrow no lunch provided at KTV ok. I long time never sing KTV so all songs shall be outdated, pardon me wor
I'm so excited about the Meng's duet tmr!

greeenie, u good life hor.... can sleep till now.... me knock off in 1.5hrs leh!!!

mayi was asking tat day who want to meet for lunch b4 the ktv? or else she will be eating instant noodles at home.

only left with one subject so will be very manageable.. few months ago i sign up piano course with a music sch near my place and the teacher sucks big time man!! so i stop going there after 2nd lesson...

i was thought of learning bike in my early twenties but was discouraged by my mum... sob sob.... bike is so much cheaper than car.... or else i can ride to work
haha

countdown....45mins more to go

actually i got thrown off the bike ten yrs ago. kanna hit by a taxi, who was so anxious to pick up ppl on the roadside that he din signal and immediately changed lane. lucky, not serious, but now got scar....that time i was learning driving and develop fear whenever any bike pass by me.... haiz... damn those inconsiderate taxi drivers

Heart,
My bf asked me to learn driving. But I was scared lor after seeing how reckless the ah-beng drivers are. Some of them can cut 3 lanes and drift between 2 other vehicles at a go!

green, shld start learning now. having a licence is useful when u have kids, then dun have to wait for hb to fetch/send.... can do it urself

ys heart..tats wat i m saying....bikes too dangerous...my neighbour rides a bike last time, dunno kanna how many times liao..he n his ex gf were nearly killed in the last accident

Cheerio, after your degree course is completed, can learn driving?

Greenie - Just get a driver's licence first lah. Worry about other things later.

Heart,
Ya I like to be independent. Somemore he always sleep till noon, then nap after lunch till evening. Cannot depend on him to drive me. Nvm at most, take cab & claim from him LOL.

yah, me learning driving soon...

actually I not a dare devil, i wont take roller coaster let alone sky diving or bungee, but I like speed, in car and on bikes, hehehehe...

Cheerio,
Going school or private instructor? I think I'll only be taking next year.

Doll,
Haha who knows I'm more aggressive than the ah-beng taxi drivers? I can be ah-lian driver!

green, although can claim from him but the scenior will be different when u have kids. imagine its raining heavily and you have to wait at the roadside for a taxi with a bb (becoz u din manage to book a taxi).... then the bb start to get cranky and gets on ur nerves..... wat do you do then?

haiz.... go learn driving lah..... use it as a backup..... who knows, u might enjoy it so much that u ask ur bf let you use the car instead...haha

cheerio, which driving ctr you going?

greenie, got company liow.... go with cheerio lah.... why must wait till next yr? u going to be very bz next yr hor.... with ur wedding.... are you trying to find excuse?

Doll,
Yes for the sake of pay increment. I feel short-changed.

MOE teachers got 2 times of pay increments last year and this year but we received none. Furthermore, our basic salaries are lower than theirs. Of course, I know MOE teachers have heavy workloads etc...

Siao,
The cleanser is too oily for my face. My face is sensitive & oily. After 1 hour of washing, my face will get very itchy due to oiliness. Now I use my old cleanser in the morning & current cleanser at night. The other creams are fine.

thanks for the birthday wishes for my daughter .. she was such a handful that day but once everyone started singing happy birthday to her, she started clapping along and grinning herself silly lor .. hahahah ..