Chatters

Mayi wu lah..i woke at abt 1030 kekeke slept early laz nite lor..considered very early since its a fri

going out for ma la steamboat lunch soon yipeeeee

all gone dating liow

hiaz... d o a s s i g n m e n t ...zzzZZ..

sian right? never mind, 2 more months and I will be FREEEeeee ~

you leh? what you did today?

green: there are other things aside from alcohol at brewerkz .. the husband likes the vegetarian burger there and we both love the nachos ..

yeh serene... i usually wake up earlier on sundays!! so i can slp earlier at night and get enuff slp till monday morning.. heehee..

Will sleep till late on sat and nap in the evening or noon... keke...

hows ya steamboat ytd?

haha! where u had the steamboat?
i often go to the TianTian huo guo.. but i find the standard there not consistent de... sometimes nice sometimes the soup quite diluted..

those at beach rd sux lah

next time u shld go the one at tanglin shopping centre or suntec..both same

or go to the really original chongqing at smith street..all the staff n boss from chongqing

recently so many ppl add me to msn..dun even noe who..i cancel all sia

Been sneezing the whole day and basically looking through the notes for my presentation on Monday. A bit of PSP also.

At night, watch that HK police show on Ch 8 then koonz.

Going jogging this evening.

Thanks green, will do so.

Yes, my mother caught the flu bug first, followed by my dad and me.

So yesterday, all 3 of us were like
kao_dizzy.gif
, sneezing one after the other...machiam 'symphony' like that.

Today felt much better. Nose no more like running tap.

So got to clear the stockpile of bad cholesterol in my body. It is also a good way to boost my immunity.

Hopefully, it doesn't rain later. *Praying in progress*

My brother from pri sch until now uni, he spends his weekends on his games whole day and doesn't go out. No life leh LOL. I'm glad that I quit my computer addictions in sec sch days.

Dun think it'll rain. It's so sunny and hot at my side.

Your brother like that got good and bad.

Good is that your parents don't have to worry about what he is doing outside. The bad, as you said, is no life and also hard to find a galfriend.

*saw heart and wave back*